Millennium Harvest House Boulder

Millennium Harvest House Boulder

Millennium Harvest House Boulder Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1345 28th Street
Boulder, CO 80302

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Harvest House Boulder in Boulder

# 8 of 15 hotels in Boulder
Based on 578 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Harvest House Boulder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Harvest House Boulder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Harvest House Boulder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Palmer Lake, CO
June 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
The hotel was older than I had anticipated, the elevators were not working and we were on the third floor so that was very inconvient and I had upgraded my room to have a view of the mountains/flatirons and we got a view of the trees in the courtyard!
Couple
George K from Denver, CO
June 19, 2017
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed; adequate parking; attractive room.
Price was too high for value received; housekeeping was incomplete on day two; pool was out of order with no signs of repair; elevators were out-of-order; horribly large potholes in the parking lot; I think this hotel is on its last legs.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Pueblo, CO
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
1. Pool closed 2. Elevator broken 3. Front door broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
June 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location relative to Folsom Field and Boulder Creek path.
It's a hotel whose glory days were 35 years ago...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 10, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Tempe, AZ
June 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location and staff = excellent
Although the hotel is clean enough, it is not great. And the whole thing, building, rooms, grounds, etc., looks very tired and run down. Good only for a quick stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Only one elevator was operating, not enough towels in the room, the pool is closed for 6 months, and the bottom bed sheet would not stay on the mattress.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great, main lobby/entrance area was nice. Upon arriving, staff was friendly and helpful.
We were put in an old wing of the hotel, run down rooms and hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 30, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
May 29, 2017
7.0
easy checkin checkout
hotel layout is confusing. recommend map for guests
Reviews of Millennium Harvest House Boulder
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Harvest House Boulder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.