Millennium Harvest House Boulder

Millennium Harvest House Boulder

Millennium Harvest House Boulder Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1345 28th Street
Boulder, CO 80302

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Harvest House Boulder in Boulder

# 10 of 19 hotels in Boulder
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Harvest House Boulder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Harvest House Boulder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Harvest House Boulder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IA
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The grounds and setting. Wonderful of the mountains, and loved Boulder Creek running through it.
There was no microwave in the room. One was delivered to u, but with out the glass turntable. Both I and my husband, at different times, pushed the elevator button, and had gotten shocked. We were concerned that the wiring may be old.
Couple
James from Baton Rouge, LA
June 14, 2016
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable; room was clean (halls had crud in corners and near walls though); great/convenient location.
It's clearly a dying property: outdoor pool was closed/not being repaired, one elevator was broken/not being repaired, tile floors in lobby were beautiful, but many had chipped corners. One serving of coffee, but two cups(?), sink was clogged/broken in ba
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
June 14, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly. Rooms were overall clean.
i would classify this hotel as a clean 2 star hotel. Very dated, especially stairwells and hallways to guest suits. The pictures don't accurately depict the quality. Could be a 3 star hotel with a renovation - but now, it's an overpriced 2-Star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Horrible
Business Traveler
James from Menlo Park, CA
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
A great value, great amenities (pool, tennis, etc.).
The physical condition of the buildings is average.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Evergreen, CO
June 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Very dated. Never received the coffee we asked for.
Linda from Cottontown, TN
May 23, 2016
10.0
The staff were informative and friendly. The Hotel was in a great location. Close to good stores and restaurants.
no
Business Traveler
Richard from Lunenburg, MA
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was ideal for us as we were in town for a class at CU.
We had stayed here two weeks prior and this room did not compare to the other. It was outdated, there was no alarm clock, fridge, or hair dryer in our room. The bathroom was small, which isn't terrible except the shower head was shorter than I am (5'8")
Reviews of Millennium Harvest House Boulder
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Harvest House Boulder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.