Millennium Gloucester London

Millennium Gloucester London in London

Millennium Gloucester London

Millennium Gloucester London Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4-18 Harrington Gardens
London SW7 4LH
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Gloucester London in London

# 25 of 1297 hotels in London
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Gloucester London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Gloucester London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Gloucester London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Costa Mesa, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Washington, DC
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked how it was very nice. The staff was very attentive and was quick to turn things around for me when I asked for help. Nice rooms as well and the bar had great service.
The wifi was expensive and when you check in the staff does try to upsell you on other rooms.

It is a pretty good hotel for the value. This close to an Underground I would have expected to pay much more but this was absolutely perfect. I really can't think of anything functionally negative to say. I would definitely stay here again when visiting London.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Lubbock, TX
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was attentive and friendly. Room was very clean with comfortable bedding. Location was excellent - next door to tube with stores and restaurants within steps of entrance.
Only drawback was free internet. We had to trek over to Starbucks across the street every evening to check email and FB. This is the only reason I did give a 100% overall. Internet now a days is crucial.

In smart Kensington neighborhood. Tube literally across the street and only a 7 minute walk to Hyde park and 10 minute walk to Victoria and Albert museum. Room was good size with very nice bathroom. Staff was friendly and helpful. Busy lobby so must be well known in the travel community.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CO
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
After 35 pound upgrade room was much better but literally farthest room from the elevator both before and after upgrade. Other features of the upgrade (breakfast, club room hors d'oeuvers and drinks and internet) definitely worth it overall.
Very dimly lit room, with Christmas tree bulb used in one lamp. Bad carpet stains could only be seen in sunlight so sort of blessing in disguise. Lousy internet as I repeatedly got knocked off line.

The basic room I originally was put in was marginal but the upgraded room was spacious though poorly lit. Overall the upgrade was definitely worth it since internet alone was 10 pounds per night additional. Accept that if you buy on Priceline they area going to hose you on the incidentals and put you in a marginal room, pay the upgrade instead, and overall I think you will be pleased. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Calgary, Canada
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff (Antonio)and manager Cornelius were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Good value, decent rooms, located across from Gloucester Tube Station. Very convenient.

Dorothy from Wilmington, DE
February 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robin from Mount Airy, NC
February 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location! Location! Location!

Great hotel, close to all transport, grocery store, drug store etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Southfield, MI
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Plenty of eating places very close by. Easy access to public transportation.
Internet access is a little expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. Reasonable prices for London.
They billed my credit card for the full stay, though it had been prepaid when I reserved with Priceline. Maybe just a simple mistake but they should have better accounting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Genaro from Key Biscayne, FL
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very poormsupport in additional needs likeextra bed. Very bad customermservice and attention at reception. They tried to overcharge me twice.
The customer service

Poor choice

Reviews of Millennium Gloucester London
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Gloucester London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg