Hotels in New York City

Millennium Broadway Hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
145 West 44Th Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Broadway Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 649 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Broadway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Broadway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Broadway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eliecer from Hopkins, MN
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel it's best in manhattan by far for the price.

Costumer service 2000% everyone super nice. Thank you for making our trip a great experience.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Austin, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room in The Premier was fantastic by NYC standards!
I had to go to shipping and receiving to locate my own FedEx package. Hotel said they didn't have it but it was right there all along.

Love the Mezzanine level lounge. Don't miss the free beer and wine and snacks!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location.
Received one bed instead of double and hotel told me it was only room left even though I checked in at approx. 8:00 a.m. and did not receive room until late evening.
Couple
William from Poland, OH
April 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Location was amazing and the staff really helped us, because we had to check in late
No matter the pricline customer service rep told me this is not a four star hotel.

great location it just needs updated. Great 3 to 3 1/2, but you have the Marriott Marquis rated as a 4 star and this hotel is not even close to the quality of the Marquis.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Bronx, NY
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Yes the bathroom shower had black mold around the shower lining.
Couple
Thomas from Farmingdale, NY
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, NY
April 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ruchilia from San Jose, Costa Rica
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location Cleanliness Good rooms
no

We would definetly come back

Couple
Jim from Mastic Beach, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was very good, better than i expected.
No I found everything very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Indianapolis, IN
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Yes, they gave us a hard time when we asked for 2 beds and tried to charge us ---/day. Priceline did not tell us in advance that 2 beds would cost more.
Reviews of Millennium Broadway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Broadway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg