Hotels in New York City

Millennium Broadway Hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
145 West 44Th Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Broadway Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 649 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Broadway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Broadway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Broadway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, NY
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, PA
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice, convenient, very helpful staff.
nothing that I can think of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location

Again, location was great and staff was more than helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location. The Staff was nice.
Wasn't clean. Sink got clogged. No lobby amenities. When I asked for a cot it took 5 hours for them to bring it.

It was okay. Not terrible, but I wouldn't stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Southington, CT
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the location was very nice.
Despite being assured on the telephone the room would have two beds, upon check in I was told there was no note in the system. As such, they required an additional $100 payment. In addition they attempted to charge me over $80 for invalid room charges.

Very disappointed in the way the hotel attempted to charge us for non-existent fees and costs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
It was a 2 star at best. I was charged for mini bar items when I did not use it. Room is in desperate need of an update

2 star hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, NY
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent location, spacious room, friendly staff
It was mid-April and the weather was warm in the 70's. The room had no A/C and it was HOT. I had to go buy a fan to sleep. They said the heat was still turned on, so no A/C was available.

Great location right behind Toys-R-Us. Valet parking, hotel entrance from either 44th or 45th streets. Spacious room, nice bedding.

Couple
Eliecer from Hopkins, MN
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel it's best in manhattan by far for the price.

Costumer service 2000% everyone super nice. Thank you for making our trip a great experience.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Austin, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room in The Premier was fantastic by NYC standards!
I had to go to shipping and receiving to locate my own FedEx package. Hotel said they didn't have it but it was right there all along.

Love the Mezzanine level lounge. Don't miss the free beer and wine and snacks!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location.
Received one bed instead of double and hotel told me it was only room left even though I checked in at approx. 8:00 a.m. and did not receive room until late evening.
Reviews of Millennium Broadway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Broadway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg