Millennium Broadway Hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel in New York City

Millennium Broadway Hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
145 West 44Th Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Broadway Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 996 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Broadway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Broadway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Broadway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to my place of business.
Lacks coziness, friendliness. Lobby area is spartan and cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
November 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was fantastic for seeing Broadway shows
The room was sub-par: chipped furniture, picture literally hung crooked on the wall, no room clock, low quality bathroom fixtures. It is maybe a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location is good for proximity to broadway shows. Hotel does offer a car service at very reasonable rates for airport transfers.
As other reviewers have said this is not a 4 star hotel, more on level of 3 star. Hotel does require renovations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomsburg, PA
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Bathrooms need updating and could be cleaner. Restaurant is overpriced. No coffee in the room.

I've stayed at this hotel at least 5 times to date. This time the rooms looked like they needed some TLC.

Couple
David from Rochester, NY
November 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location ...that's it
There was no heat in our room

This was not a good experience from the moment we opened the door. The thermostat was set at 60 deg and it was noticeable cold in the room. I increased the temp to 90...the max and turned on the fan and cool air came out. I called the front desk and they sent someone up with a temp sensor gun..it read 66 in the room and he told me the design was poor for the room to heat up and there was nothing he could do as the thermostat didn't work??? at $--- a night?? I then went to the front desk and talked with Tim the manager and asked if I could have another room and he said they were all the same and basically your just going to have to deal with it as he has problems in the summer with cooling issues. Now keep in mind it dipped into the mid 30's the two nights we stayed so we had to sleep in our clothes with hoddies on to stay warm....being charged $--- for two night to freeze is unacceptable. Folks with all the choices you have in NY do yourself a favor and avoid this place. ...read more

Business Traveler
Douglas from Portland, ME
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location and a terrific group of staff people.
Wifi was spotty. Big problem for a business traveler like myself. I highly suggest the hotel upgrade this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great.
The beds were very worn out. The pillows were completely worn out flat as pancakes. No coffee pot, ice bucket, no refridgerator. The toilet got backed up. The bathroom floor was very nasty.

The employees were very short with answers. The guest services the lady seemed put out when I asked if she could write out the instructions to get to a dinner.

Group Traveler
Sara from Port Elgin, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
People that worked at the hotel were very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, CT
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Aside from the usual NYC construction noise and the dates bathroom, we would return to the Millenium the next time we are in NYC!!!!
Moldy tile grout lines in the shower, no coffee maker in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location. Good-sized room and bathroom
No HD TV; lights not bright enough to read by; no amenities in room such as pencil and paper; problem with elevators one am - had to go up in order to be able to get on one that wasn't full (10 to 15 minutes to get down to lobby.) Not a 4-star.
Reviews of Millennium Broadway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Broadway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg