The Bostonian Boston

The Bostonian Boston

The Bostonian Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
26 North Street At Faneuil Hall Marketplace
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Bostonian Boston in Boston

# 18 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Bostonian Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Bostonian Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Bostonian Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitty Hawk, NC
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Young Shin from Astoria, NY
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Just location
i think the hotel's staff need education of service specislly . He was really rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Swedesboro, NJ
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. But even in tourist center it wasn't busy. No wait for elevators. Staff was amazing.
Couple
Devon from Tiverton, RI
July 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Was in a good location in Boston
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Henrietta, NY
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the location
I disliked that the room did not have a refrigerator or microwave in the room. Also, the tv did not work the intire time were there, we called down to the lobby twice, and both times they said they were sending someone up to fix it and never came up.
Couple
Alex from Newburyport, MA
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice amenities, great location, good value
Verified Hotel Guest from Latham, NY
July 17, 2016
8.0
Very friendly staff. Rooms were clean and had a nice view.
Fire alarms went off twice in the middle of the night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duxbury, MA
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent room with balcony overlooking Faneuil hall. Very exciting to watch Boston alive day & night!
Internet should be included
Sharon from Vancouver, WA
July 3, 2016
9.0
It was beautiful
We wanted 2 doubles & they had only a king. Promised that we could have the 2 doubles by our 3rd day. They forgot, but we didn't remind them. Too much trouble to move.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location!
No ice machine or frig. Had to call room service for ice. That seemed like a waste of the staff's time.
Reviews of The Bostonian Boston
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Bostonian Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.