Millennium Biltmore Los Angeles

Millennium Biltmore Los Angeles

Millennium Biltmore Los Angeles Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
506 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Biltmore Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Biltmore Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Biltmore Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Biltmore Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from San Juan Capistrano, CA
May 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
May 5, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was perfect.
Valet parking was $45 a night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Charm and character of this hotel
Lots of dust everywhere and the windows were very dirty. Also the widows were not maintained very well and you are scared to open them because they look like they will disintegrate in your hands.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
We love the historic Biltmore. It's an escape to another era and everything is really well-kept and personnel super helpful and nice. We have done this a few times. We go for a night and feel like we've been away for a week.
Nothing not to like about hotel. Our large room had been recently repainted and had no art on walls. Took me a minute to realize why everything looked so bare. Otherwise super clean and attractive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
March 28, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location was good
Parking insane, $45 a night. Long line to check in. Older hotel, overall clean but bathroom door very loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
March 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
loved the fact that it was centrally located in downtown los angeles and its proximity to the LA subway transit
the chaos at times navigating around and about the Hollywood movie shooting and moviemaking that was taking place at this hotel as well, there was moviemaking (or what ever the exact hollywood lingo is called) on same floor as my hotel room.
Solo Traveler
Gail from Yonkers, NY
March 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel before. Conveniently located for me. I have never had a problem there.
Too cold in halls from AC but nothing else . I was in/out most days so no real problems. Only thing for me was since do nto have computer charged too much to use for computer in HOtel. Most hotels have free service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 19, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
I received a renovated room but they forgot to do anything about soundproofing- I was on 5th floor but sounded like the cars on the street we're right outside my window, very loud
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 15, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
old historical hotel, good location for meetings
old in need of updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
February 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The building itself is an architectural marvel. We stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms which was beautiful and enormous.
The handle in the shower was not securely fastened and fell off. There was some dust accumulated throughout the room.
Reviews of Millennium Biltmore Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Biltmore Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.