Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Millennium Biltmore Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
506 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Biltmore Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Biltmore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Baltimore, MD
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff and the amenities at the hotel was outstanding. Also, went something was needed the staff was very prompt in responding to our request. Overall the hotel stay was very good.
Overall everything was satisfactory.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
October 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Such a beautiful hotel! One of my favorite in LA. It is so well maintained and the staff is amazing. Anytime we passed by any worker at the hotel we were greeted and asked how our stay was going. It was a small gesture that went a very long way.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Janet L Foss from San Carlos, CA
October 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The Lobby is beautiful and the staff I dealt with was good once they realized I was not happy.
I have stayed at the Millenium Biltmore many times and found it to be fine. This time they booked me in an old unremodeled section of the hotel and it was beyond disappointing. Reeked of stale cigarette smoke, filthy. They sent me to another hotel. :)))
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Hills, MO
October 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Historic value, beautiful common areas. Good location. Extremely personable and helpful staff, even down to the gift shop clerks. Loved the walk-in closet.
Bathroom very small, but adequate, I am sure due to the age of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Carmen from Haddon Heights, NJ
September 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Craig from Carlsbad, CA
August 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean, love the ceiling decor and old time photos. Staff friendly & quick
Cold room and heater didn't work. 1 phone in room didn't work. Excessive fee ($45) for car parking when already paying $--- for room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms and close location to Staples Center.
Charge $45 for parking. Too expensive for customers that already paid a high amount for a room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, IN
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The architecture and the respect payed to it.
Business Traveler
Sheryl from Los Angeles, CA
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The lobby was very nice
The bathrooms are terrible.The toilet did not work well. I had to change rooms because the bathroom was so noisy that i couldn't stay there. The rooms are not updated. The gym is in the basement and the equipment is OLD. The TV's did not work in the g.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to where I needed to go.
Rooms are a bit outdated , for the price you pay. And the gym equipment looks like it's 20 years old. What's up with the tv channels in alphabetical order. Never seen that before and a bit irritating.
Reviews of Millennium Biltmore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.