Millenium Hilton

Millenium Hilton in New York City

Millenium Hilton

Millenium Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
55 Church Street
New York, NY 10007
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millenium Hilton in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millenium Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Millenium Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millenium Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Bed was comfortable and it was extremely quiet considering all the construction near by
it seemed a little outdated
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Lithonia, GA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Brookhaven, MS
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great
When you first walk into the hotel, the front desk is so close to the revolving doors - there was little room for people to pass while we were waiting to check in. The hotel did not have enough staff to check customers in during a busy time of day

Not a lot of interaction with the staff but the hotel was very nice. The gift shop personnel working on our last day was a little rude. She did not acknowledge us when we walked in and when asked a question she did not answer. My daughter then asked her if she worked in there and her comment was "What do you think?" after that, we just walked out. The Concierge service was great! ...read more

Business Traveler
Gwendolyn from Dorchester, MA
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is tastefully modern with spectacular views of the new tower. Once it is finished it will be one the properties prominent selling features.
The parking - Once you hand your car over there is really no access or convenient way to get it back. I forgot something in the car and had to deliberate whether to go through the hassle of trying to retrieve it or letting it go....I let it go...

It would be great if there were refrigerator space. The mini bar may be great for some, but was no value to me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kacy from Kewaunee, WI
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is located in a perfect area. It was convenient to walk many NY landmarks as well as being easy to get to using the subway. The pool was a must for our children to unwind at the end of the day and the rooms were very spacious and bright.

Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The concierge was wonderful, not being familiar with the city at all, he was able to direct us to where we wanted to go using public transportation as well as recommending a car service that was very reasonable. We had a great experience at this hotel, it helped make a trip with four kids less stressful and more enjoyable!

Couple
Barbara from Washington, DC
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room, view, pool.
I wished for hot tub and place to sunbathe near pool.

Very comfortable and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from West Mifflin, PA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Washington, DC
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bonnie from Erie, PA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel.
Way too expensive to eat there, or to have a couple cocktails at the lobby bar.

Great location. Close to the 911 museum, Wall St, Chinatown, and Little Italy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahendra from Edina, MN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its in center to all visiting places. Wonderful view
Reviews of Millenium Hilton
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millenium Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg