Millenium Hilton

Millenium Hilton in New York City

Millenium Hilton

Millenium Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
55 Church Street
New York, NY 10007
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millenium Hilton in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millenium Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Millenium Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millenium Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, nice location
No free wifi, parking was expensive so we parked across the street for free.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
not that much
Outdated. HVAC not working. had to pay for internet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Universal City, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The concierge was super helpful and friendly. The view from our room was amazing! It met all of our expectations.
There was a windy sound outside our door constantly but I am not sure what it was but it was a little annoying.
Couple
Sergio from Arlington, VA
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Is right at front of 9-11 memorial World Trade Center
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location to Freedom Tower and Wall Street; Walking distance to Chinatown and Little Italy;Subway right by the hotel;Local food (pizza, bread company and waffle place, Starbucks) less than 5 minutes walk;Room (great view) and pool were clean.
Concierge  not helpful so bring your travel book with youPaid internet - speed was good, but this should be a standard feature.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Springfield, MO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was really friendly and helpful and the room was spotless.
The view was not what I had expected for a Hilton honor member.
Couple
Isaac from Chicago, IL
December 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Very good location that you can walk and get transportation anywhere in the city fast the concierge was great with us.
Was promised a kingsized bed and got a queen hotel claim that it was a king no way. Was treated bad at the check in desk maybe the guy was in a bad mood. If this was better I would stay there again if not there's no way. Very disappointing for the price.
Couple
Michael from Gatineau, Canada
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very helpful and polite
In room Internet Charge, but they had free wifi in Lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great locationHelpful with storing luggageDecent sized roomGood view of WTC
Having to pay for Wi-FiLimited lobby spaceRoom phone didn't work when I first arrived
Solo Traveler
Joao from Arinos, Brazil
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was all excellent, the location, its in front of subway station, in front of WTC, near a lot of attractions, a good lobby, good staff all thing excellent. Clean and big room, excellent bathroom and very clean. I love this hotel.

I loved this hotel. Great in all little things.

Reviews of Millenium Hilton
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millenium Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg