Millenium Hilton

Millenium Hilton in New York City

Millenium Hilton

Millenium Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
55 Church Street
New York, NY 10007
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millenium Hilton in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millenium Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Millenium Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millenium Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great locationHelpful with storing luggageDecent sized roomGood view of WTC
Having to pay for Wi-FiLimited lobby spaceRoom phone didn't work when I first arrived
Solo Traveler
Joao from Arinos, Brazil
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was all excellent, the location, its in front of subway station, in front of WTC, near a lot of attractions, a good lobby, good staff all thing excellent. Clean and big room, excellent bathroom and very clean. I love this hotel.

I loved this hotel. Great in all little things.

Couple
Benjamin from Brookline, MA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view from our room on the 22nd floor was spectacular. Including great views of the One World Trade Center and the Hudson River.
Nothing about the hotel was negative. The only downside to the experience is the large construction project for the transportation hub that is going on outside. But, that area should be incredible once it is completed.

The room was a decent size for a Manhattan hotel room. The hotel employees were courteous and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Brooklyn, NY
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Linens and pillows very comfortable

Staff very accomodating and location great!!!

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Lawrenceville, GA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The smoking floor smells like dog and the room was really small
Couple
Gregory from Lawrenceville, GA
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location.
No fridge other than that of the mini bar which you can't use. The cleaning of the room was sub par. The cable had continuous lags.
Debbie from Pelham, NY
October 31, 2014
10.0
The pool was a real treat for my daughter
No

Gorgeous and the views were amazing

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Hayward, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pool!
No free Wifi

Staff were friendly, the value for what I paid was amazing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, NJ
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I am a big fan of the location, and reliability of the experience. Hilton does a great job, for a decent room, and a great price.
Group Traveler
Sabrina from Norfolk, VA
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent.
Everything was up to par.

Hotel was in a great location, walking distance to quite a few sites, hotel staff were very pleasant, we were able to check in a lot earlier then 3pm. Was very pleased overall.

Reviews of Millenium Hilton
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millenium Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg