Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel in Chicago

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
166 East Superior
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and the size of the room
Carpet had a large bleach spot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
the location was exactly where we wanted to be and reasonably priced for the purpose of our stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel and room were very clean and well kept. Front desk staff was very friendly and very helpful when we had questions.
Hotel walls were pretty thin so we could hear everything out in the hall. Maid service came by the room way too early (well before 9AM) most days.
Couple
Christopher from Evansville, IN
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything. Very spacious, close to everything in downtown Chicago. Very friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was almost excellent and the room was somewhat OK.
The staff was very and I repeat very unprofessional. I ended up talking to management and management seemed to be borderline professional. The manager even seemed to be agitated. It's not worth wasting your time and money staying in this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great, loved the cozy lobby.
Would have liked a fan in the bathroom.

Terrific location and for the price we paid it was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic room, nice little lobby with Starbucks, cool rooftop bar etc!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Richton Park, IL
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything..though my new immediate family was not available to enjoy other festivities due to a newborn baby.
N/A

N/A

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
-amazing location, just off Maginificant Mile so not too crowded but still within walking distance of attractions on Michigan Ave -staff were friendly
-late checkout was only 30 mins later (12:30 versus 12:00) -my credit card was erroneously charged for rooms that I already paid for, but staff agreed to reverse it immediately -this is a boutique hotel, with slightly outdated furnishings, and no pool

Overall a good experience, but probably a 3.5 star hotel as opposed to 4 star.

Solo Traveler
Brett from South Beloit, IL
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was only on the forth floor and never did I once hear the sounds of the city in my room. Liked the rooftop bar, wish I'd had more time to spend up there.
Nothing comes to mind.
Reviews of Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg