Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
166 East Superior
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katonah, NY
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The lobby was very welcoming and relaxing and a great place to congregate for morning coffee/breakfast or for a drink at the bar (at night). The location of the hotel was very convenient and the rooms were spacious.
While the room was extremely clean, spacious and comfortable, I wouldnt classify it as luxurious as a 4 star, more of a 3.5.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leechburg, PA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Awesome location right in the middle of things. Room was nice and comfy and clean.
Never did get the email copy of the final bill even after two times asking. Starbucks in their lobby for breakfast is several dollars more than the normal Starbucks. Skip it and go down the street to the real one.
Couple
Roy from Chicago, IL
April 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The king size bed was very nice and so was the size of the room, a king suite. The city views were great. The staff were polite and friendly. The checking in and out were quick and easy. Over all a good experiance.
The bed linens were bad. They kept slipping off exposing a frayed, tattered mattress cover that shead pieces. The fridge was empty and.the bathroom was minimal, something from a basic room not a King Suite. A bad TV and $54 parking round it off.
Dante from Brooklyn, NY
April 15, 2015
10.0
This hotel was shockingly beautiful for the price. Modern, comfortable and in a great location. My friend and I actually couldn't believe how big and cool the room was for what I paid. Probably will go straight back here next visit to Chicago.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, IL
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is fantastic.Modern decor
A/C wasn't cold enough
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
nice location, nicely decorated!
Extra charges for nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Most everything. Attentive staff. Great location.
No HD tv. Wifi was iffy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from St. Louis, MO
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location! Easy access to restaurants, shopping and many other tourist attractions.
Housekeeping employee opened our room door without knocking and when I mentioned it to the front desk I was told I should have had my do not disturb sign out. Also, microwaves are limited and must be requested from front desk.
Solo Traveler
Noah from Philadelphia, PA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and comfortable. The lobby had a nice bar and restaurant that served Starbucks beverages. The coolest thing they did was offer a $5 credit for the bar if you waived room service that day!
No room service, but that really was no big deal since they had coffee makers and refrigerators in the rooms.

There is just no better location than where MileNorth is situated! It is right next to one of the best pizza spots, only blocks away from so many destinations like theaters and museums, and you're in the heart of the shopping district!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Both the room and the service are awesome!
Reviews of Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.