Milenorth

Milenorth

Milenorth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
166 East Superior Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 684 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Adam from Caledonia, IL
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stacy from Libertyville, IL
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and room was perfect for us. Very comfortable.
One of the elevators was not working and it was very inconvenient. no room service after 11pm. Bathroom was very small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Locations
Staff told me my room was ready. I go to enter my room and they just started cleaning it. I had to wait an hour for it to be cleaned. I had called 2 hours prior to checking in and that's when they said it was ready
Group Traveler
Richard from Chillicothe, IL
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The location
Outdated Not clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
The lighting in the bathroom was way to dim. Couldn't put on my makeup in there.
Group Traveler
Bailey from Robinson, IL
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and an amazingly helpful staff. Hotel employee was so kind and help me get a larger room for our parties needs. The location of this hotel is amazing!
The hotel had elevator issues that made getting to and from the room time consuming
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, modern decor and the outstanding rooftop bar.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Normal, IL
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very cozy and had a small dining are to get coffee or sandwiches which was convenient. They also had a breakfast buffet on Sunday. We had reserved a king room,but my daughter came with us and we needed more space. They upgraded us to a suite
There are some guests on our floor and they seemed to be fighting. Someone from the hotel came up and took care of it though.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
February 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very welcoming. The reception and lobby was very warm.
The beds were terribly uncomfortable and sunken in in the center. The hotel didn't have a 4-star feel overall.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IN
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The LOCATION is perfect!! The hotel itself is also extremely nice and I would definitely stay here again!
I thought the $14.99 breakfast buffet price was a little much and also the elevators going to the 7+ floors were very slow to open, which for someone like me who hates elevators, was not a pleasant experience! :) Other than that, it was a great hotel!
Reviews of Milenorth
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.