Milenorth

Milenorth

Milenorth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
166 East Superior Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 683 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy from Oxford, MI
September 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service was incredible in the hotel. From the second we walked in, to the second we left, there was always a staff member willing to help us and available. Also, we couldn't beat the location! Less than a block from the Magnificent Mile.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from West Des Moines, IA
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The pullout couch didn't work & we needed it, we called & they said they would send someone up & no one ever came. 1 of my kids had to sleep on the floor!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was what I expected.
Location not close enough to Chicago. Also the manager or owner was yelling about a customer to one of the desk clerks. Even after he saw I was standing in front of her. He was very unprofessional
Family Traveling with Teens
Margie from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and staff was very helpful and great!
Ice is only on certain floors...we were on 22 floor ice was on 28 floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Granada Hills, CA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Was pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was at such an affordable price. Excellent location. Excellent rooftop bar. We had a great time!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Hartland, WI
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff, the room, the services and the location.
nope, loved it
Family Traveling with Teens
Maureen from Gahanna, OH
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A great place to stay, literally next door to Gino's East and a few feet from Michigan Ave.We upgraded to a suite which was roomy and had a good view of the city. The place seemed very clean and well kept.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Nance from New Berlin, WI
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Milenorth
(1 - 10 of 16 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.