Milenorth

Milenorth

Milenorth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
166 East Superior Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 617 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Simons Island, GA
April 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great internet, inviting lobby with coffee bar and small lobby bar. Can't beat the location. Nicely laid out room. Only drawback is no HD reception on the TV.
Solo Traveler
John from Monmouth, IL
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is great
First at check in, there is only one staff so it took about 30mins and than the valets were chatting and playing games and I can hear my neighbor showers, for me is hard to believe is a 4 stars hotel, I wish they can do better.
Solo Traveler
John from Monmouth, IL
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Monmouth, IL
February 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Chicago, IL
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location to shopping and tourist attractions is very well and good.
The room had a lot of dust and also had damage to the door area and shower as well as skuff marks in the hallways on the floor that I was on. Ask for room on 7th fl or higher.
Solo Traveler
John from Monmouth, IL
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was great! Walking distance from everything.
The hotel was very noisy. there were people singing and playing loud music in the room across the hall. I did call and the staff addressed the issue but the people continued to be loud. The heater was very nosey, woke me overtime it came on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, IL
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff went above and beyond to help with everything. Location was great...loved the lobby and hotel bar was fantastic.
Toilet paper and the towels were scratchy.
Reviews of Milenorth
(1 - 10 of 30 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.