Milenorth

Milenorth

Milenorth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
166 East Superior Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 641 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and very friendly and helpful staff, as well as a terrific and friendly coffee bar/restaurant for the mornings.
No, it was all good!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
May 14, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
not much
Dirty room. Stained carpet and wall paper. Peeling paint. Extremely rude morning front desk staff. More like a 2 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Julie from Saint Johns, FL
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room and location were perfect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, comfort & decor
NO
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeremy from Louisville, KY
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was perfect.
The staff was terrible. I had a bad experience with my room. The shower did not flow at all. it literally ran down the wall. When i approached the front desk about it in the morning after i realized it, they told me there was nothing they could do.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Truckee, CA
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, staff is very nice. Little café/bar downstairs had decent food and was very convenient.
Rooms are a bit dated in amenities (old school shower for example) but overall well kept and clean. Rooftop bar wasn't ever open during posted business hours, not sure what that was all about.
Business Traveler
Gadia from Burlingame, CA
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The sheets on my bed were dirty. The staff replaced them but the new sheets were also dirty. The manager gave me breakfast and moved me to a different room. The staff was wonderful, friendly, and nice, the location is perfect, but cleanliness lacking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
great room
hotel front desk told me there would be fee, then gave me a coupon for bfast. in morning, person told me to fee and no breakfast. But I still had the bfast coupon in pocket. I didn't use it.
Reviews of Milenorth
(1 - 10 of 30 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.