Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel in Chicago

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel Image
4 Star
166 East Superior
Chicago, IL 60611
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brett from South Beloit, IL
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was only on the forth floor and never did I once hear the sounds of the city in my room. Liked the rooftop bar, wish I'd had more time to spend up there.
Nothing comes to mind.
Group Traveler
Lorraine from Plainfield, IL
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff both at the front desk and the roof top restaurant. The room size exceeded my expectations.
no

Great location for shopping in downtown Chicago. Very clean room. Large room and bathroom.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordsville, IN
September 3, 2014
8.0
Location. Friendly staff. Nearby parking garages.
Very crowded at elevators. Minor problem but inconvenient.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
September 3, 2014
1.0
It had a Starbucks.
The customer service given by Cynthia was absolutely horrible. They put 4 girls in a room with 1 bed because they overbooked and did nothing to accommodate us that first night. They moved us to a bigger room the second night.

The hotel was slow with bringing more towels and blankets, we had to ask multiple times to get anything done. The floors were wet. Two of us had to sleep on the wet floors too.

Couple
Robert from Frankfort, IL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The professionalism of the staff. Easy check in, easy checkout. No surprises. Excellent location, room, service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensburg, MO
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and Starbucks in lobby
Wasn't impressive what-so-ever. Had some random sock on the floor, hairs, no tub, shower was basic at most
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, TN
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Boutique style is something I think that makes you feel like home.
I requested double beds and upon my arrival they did not have them available.

Great location and very weel staffed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and had everything you need for your stay.
Parking very expensive

Staff was awesome and room was kept in A+ condition!

Couple
Angel from Houston, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was great
The showers could use more pressure

The staff is quite friendly, the rooms are nice

Reviews of Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg