Milenorth

Milenorth

Milenorth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
166 East Superior Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Valet parking very expensive $62
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biglerville, PA
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Not even a block from "The Magnificent Mile" ie Michigan Ave. The location was perfect. Also very close to a subway stop which we used to see a Cubs and Whitesox game. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 19, 2015
1.0
I had an extremely bad experience with this hotel. When I arrived there, the frontdesk person rudely told me that they were having a plumb issue so I had to move to another hotel in a condescending way. He said: This is not his fault!
Business Traveler
Claudia from Arlington, VA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location.
I loved everything.
Couple
David from Rockford, IL
June 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location.
Screaming man in nearby room caused to to move. Maybe he should have been removed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katonah, NY
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The lobby was very welcoming and relaxing and a great place to congregate for morning coffee/breakfast or for a drink at the bar (at night). The location of the hotel was very convenient and the rooms were spacious.
While the room was extremely clean, spacious and comfortable, I wouldnt classify it as luxurious as a 4 star, more of a 3.5.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leechburg, PA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Awesome location right in the middle of things. Room was nice and comfy and clean.
Never did get the email copy of the final bill even after two times asking. Starbucks in their lobby for breakfast is several dollars more than the normal Starbucks. Skip it and go down the street to the real one.
Couple
Roy from Chicago, IL
April 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The king size bed was very nice and so was the size of the room, a king suite. The city views were great. The staff were polite and friendly. The checking in and out were quick and easy. Over all a good experiance.
The bed linens were bad. They kept slipping off exposing a frayed, tattered mattress cover that shead pieces. The fridge was empty and.the bathroom was minimal, something from a basic room not a King Suite. A bad TV and $54 parking round it off.
Dante from Brooklyn, NY
April 15, 2015
10.0
This hotel was shockingly beautiful for the price. Modern, comfortable and in a great location. My friend and I actually couldn't believe how big and cool the room was for what I paid. Probably will go straight back here next visit to Chicago.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, IL
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is fantastic.Modern decor
A/C wasn't cold enough
Reviews of Milenorth
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.