Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
166 East Superior
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roy from Chicago, IL
April 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The king size bed was very nice and so was the size of the room, a king suite. The city views were great. The staff were polite and friendly. The checking in and out were quick and easy. Over all a good experiance.
The bed linens were bad. They kept slipping off exposing a frayed, tattered mattress cover that shead pieces. The fridge was empty and.the bathroom was minimal, something from a basic room not a King Suite. A bad TV and $54 parking round it off.
Dante from Brooklyn, NY
April 15, 2015
10.0
This hotel was shockingly beautiful for the price. Modern, comfortable and in a great location. My friend and I actually couldn't believe how big and cool the room was for what I paid. Probably will go straight back here next visit to Chicago.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, IL
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is fantastic.Modern decor
A/C wasn't cold enough
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
nice location, nicely decorated!
Extra charges for nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Most everything. Attentive staff. Great location.
No HD tv. Wifi was iffy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from St. Louis, MO
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location! Easy access to restaurants, shopping and many other tourist attractions.
Housekeeping employee opened our room door without knocking and when I mentioned it to the front desk I was told I should have had my do not disturb sign out. Also, microwaves are limited and must be requested from front desk.
Solo Traveler
Noah from Philadelphia, PA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and comfortable. The lobby had a nice bar and restaurant that served Starbucks beverages. The coolest thing they did was offer a $5 credit for the bar if you waived room service that day!
No room service, but that really was no big deal since they had coffee makers and refrigerators in the rooms.

There is just no better location than where MileNorth is situated! It is right next to one of the best pizza spots, only blocks away from so many destinations like theaters and museums, and you're in the heart of the shopping district!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Both the room and the service are awesome!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
March 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel is great if you plan to explore the Mag Mile. I also thought the size of the room was great.
I didn't like the decor - I think it was supposed to be swanky 70's but it came off cheap. The bathroom was not that clean and there was chipped paint all over the door frame. Wasn't impressed with staff friendliness.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was very good, better than expected. The room was nice, decent view, kept clean. The bathroom was larger than anticipated. The staff was welcoming when we arrived and cheerful. Really didn't have any compliants.
Reviews of Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.