Milenorth

Milenorth

Milenorth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
166 East Superior Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 638 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, PA
June 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Suzanne from Calgary, Canada
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and very friendly and helpful staff, as well as a terrific and friendly coffee bar/restaurant for the mornings.
No, it was all good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a very nice hotel and the room was very quality.
The door to our room stuck and we had to push very hard to open or close it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
June 2, 2016
5.0
The location is great. Within walking distance to Navy Pier and the waterfront.
The hotel itself was nice however our room left little to be desired. We were on the 10th floor and faced the back of a building. The carpet was coming up and the paint was peeling.
Britt from Huntertown, IN
June 1, 2016
8.0
The 1st room was gorgeous and spacious with a Large bathroom. At 1am the smoke detector continued to go off and we had to move 2 floors down, the room and bathroom were substantially smaller. They did not compensate us for the inconvenience at all.
Sorry read above
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
The lighting in the bathroom was way to dim. Couldn't put on my makeup in there.
Group Traveler
Bailey from Robinson, IL
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and an amazingly helpful staff. Hotel employee was so kind and help me get a larger room for our parties needs. The location of this hotel is amazing!
The hotel had elevator issues that made getting to and from the room time consuming
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, modern decor and the outstanding rooftop bar.
Couple
R Morgan from Kansas City, MO
May 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
not enough elevators definitely not a 4 star property
Reviews of Milenorth
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.