Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel in Chicago

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
166 East Superior
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was almost excellent and the room was somewhat OK.
The staff was very and I repeat very unprofessional. I ended up talking to management and management seemed to be borderline professional. The manager even seemed to be agitated. It's not worth wasting your time and money staying in this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great, loved the cozy lobby.
Would have liked a fan in the bathroom.

Terrific location and for the price we paid it was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic room, nice little lobby with Starbucks, cool rooftop bar etc!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Richton Park, IL
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything..though my new immediate family was not available to enjoy other festivities due to a newborn baby.
N/A

N/A

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
-amazing location, just off Maginificant Mile so not too crowded but still within walking distance of attractions on Michigan Ave -staff were friendly
-late checkout was only 30 mins later (12:30 versus 12:00) -my credit card was erroneously charged for rooms that I already paid for, but staff agreed to reverse it immediately -this is a boutique hotel, with slightly outdated furnishings, and no pool

Overall a good experience, but probably a 3.5 star hotel as opposed to 4 star.

Solo Traveler
Brett from South Beloit, IL
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was only on the forth floor and never did I once hear the sounds of the city in my room. Liked the rooftop bar, wish I'd had more time to spend up there.
Nothing comes to mind.
Group Traveler
Lorraine from Plainfield, IL
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff both at the front desk and the roof top restaurant. The room size exceeded my expectations.
no

Great location for shopping in downtown Chicago. Very clean room. Large room and bathroom.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordsville, IN
September 3, 2014
8.0
Location. Friendly staff. Nearby parking garages.
Very crowded at elevators. Minor problem but inconvenient.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
September 3, 2014
1.0
It had a Starbucks.
The customer service given by Cynthia was absolutely horrible. They put 4 girls in a room with 1 bed because they overbooked and did nothing to accommodate us that first night. They moved us to a bigger room the second night.

The hotel was slow with bringing more towels and blankets, we had to ask multiple times to get anything done. The floors were wet. Two of us had to sleep on the wet floors too.

Reviews of Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg