Milenorth

Milenorth

Milenorth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
166 East Superior Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Woodstock, IL
July 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room felt spacious and the wifi was free!
Peggy from Saint Louis, MO
July 15, 2015
10.0
Location was great. The size of the room was great. Everything was smooth- from check in to parking. It was a beautiful hotel and everyone was friendly and accommodating!

Price and location was great!

Solo Traveler
David from Troy, OH
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Small snack and dining area in front lobby- small tables and chairs to drink coffee and wine outside
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Sterling, VA
July 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Large room, great location, and fantastic staff.
Waiting forever to retrieve car from valet parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk was professional and accommodating. He made the stay start off on the right foot. Nice work.
Valet a little slow and overpriced.
Couple
Mike from Valler Center, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Staff! Wonderful Staff - Friendly! Casual and comfortable very nice people all of them!
The bathroom.
Group Traveler
Kaitlin from Naperville, IL
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I loved the spacious room The staff was incredibly friendly. The Hotel Employee was the 1st person we saw helping us with our bags out of the cab First impressions are everything and having him as the first person we encountered set us up for a great visi
I understand it was a holiday weekend (4th of July) but the wifi did not work It was out for our entire visit which was very frustrating. We also had issues with our toilet as it would not flush. We tried to fix it ourselves, & it would work &then

I really cannot speak highly enough about the Hotel Employee. As a hotel it is crucial to have friendly people greeting guests because those are the people who help create the experience. He was the first face that we saw and was certainly the most memorable. As we were leaving for dinner I stopped to ask him for walking directions to Jake Melnicks. He told me he loved their wings (just like I do) and I decided that I was so impressed with him that I would bring him back some wings. The staff at this hotel was the best I have ever encountered. The woman at the front desk (long brown hair) on July 4th around 5pm was very friendly and happy to assist us. I was extremely irritated that the internet was out as I could not connect to work on work emails, but the staff there that night really saved my experience. Because of that woman and the Hotel Employee I will definitely reccommend this hotel to my friends and family and I will definitely be coming back. I hope that they will get a chance to see this and know how pleased I was to have met them and I really really thank them for being themselves. I also think that they should be rewarded for their excellent service, because without people like them your hotel would not be anything. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, IL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, staff was very helpful and polite.
Only things is that they have a total of five elevators [I think] but only three actually take you to your room. At times it was a few minutes waiting in hall/lobby to get on elevator.

I really enjoyed my stay here. Beautiful hotel in a great location. Will come back again.

Group Traveler
Tammy from Seattle, WA
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the room was lovely and larger - with a step down to the beds. I was there with a friend (we both met in the city from other places) and the amenities and view and space were terrific. The workout room was great too!
The cost to park was ridiculous (but on par with other places). Other than that, it was a 10 all around (and the price was not unreasonable at all!)
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, IL
June 24, 2015
10.0
Great room, great roof top bar.
The shower was smallish.
Reviews of Milenorth
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.