Midtown Inn Miami

Midtown Inn Miami

Midtown Inn Miami Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3400 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137

Hotel Guest Rating for Midtown Inn Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Midtown Inn Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Midtown Inn Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Midtown Inn Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abraham from Bronx, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
What I liked the most about Midtown Inn Miami is that it is in a perfect location. I could travel anywhere in public transportation. Room where I stayed was super clean, and place overall meets my expectation. Would recommend it to others for sure.
Pool was really dirty, but it got cleaned out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
lobby is too small. and there is no tables and chairs for breakfast.
Couple
Guenter from San Antonio, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
central location
smelly, need strongly renovation, lying directly at the street - very noisy,only limited recommendable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
great location. roaches in room. bathroom old/stained/cracked tiles/too small.
roaches in room. bathroom old/stained/cracked tiles/too small. tore-up furniture.

if room and bathroom could be updated, and good roach/pest control.

Couple
Brian from Dade City, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Reasonably priced. Very close to where I needed to be.
They charged me twice for the same one night stay and after 5 attempts to correct it myself, they would not have the "right" manager call me back to take care of it. I contacted my card company and they are handling it now.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff were friendly.
It was not as advertised. I didn't have a microwave. I later just forgot about it. The room also had no smoke detector in place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Newton Grove, NC
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool was beautiful and clean!! the staff was so nice and the room was nice too!! beautiful skyline of Miami!! I would definatly recommend this hotel!
no this motel totally was a good place to stay! no complaints!
Couple
Ebony from Bronx, NY
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel is great... There was a mall two blocks up..the basketball arena was only a bus ride away.. The beach was kind of far but that too is only a bus ride away...
The motel rooms definitely needs a facelift..the night staff sucked. I asked him for a list of cab numbers and he only gave me one number. I had to ask the maid service for sheets and towel once to many.

the only thing great about the motel is the location the location is the key..I stayed for four days and that's the most anybody should stay

Couple
Iryna from Clearwater, FL
April 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was really clean
Parking space is tight, 1 parking place per room, maybe less. Breakfast was poor, and there are no tables in breakfast area. Guests have to pick up their breakfast and go to the room.
Solo Traveler
Linzerl from Wesley Chapel, FL
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location of the hotel is perfect. Room was nice size, beds were fine.
The bathroom was dirty. Mold and mildew in shower. The bathroom door had stains like nail polish stains. carpet was not vacuumed well

I like the hotel, i stayed there before, i was just wasnt pleased with my room this trip. The location of the hotel was perfect. Needs more parking spaces, Host keeping was rude too. I only got house keeping 1 time out of the 4 nights that i stayed. The bathroom was just not pleasing at all.

Reviews of Midtown Inn Miami
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Midtown Inn Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.