Hotels in Miami

Midtown Inn Miami

Midtown Inn Miami

Midtown Inn Miami Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
3400 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137

Hotel Guest Rating for Midtown Inn Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Midtown Inn Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.3.0
1.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Midtown Inn Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Midtown Inn Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linzerl from Wesley Chapel, FL
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location of the hotel is perfect. Room was nice size, beds were fine.
The bathroom was dirty. Mold and mildew in shower. The bathroom door had stains like nail polish stains. carpet was not vacuumed well

I like the hotel, i stayed there before, i was just wasnt pleased with my room this trip. The location of the hotel was perfect. Needs more parking spaces, Host keeping was rude too. I only got house keeping 1 time out of the 4 nights that i stayed. The bathroom was just not pleasing at all.

Solo Traveler
Kawaunda from Valrico, FL
August 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
I loved the location, right in front of plenty of food choices. The staff were helpful it was comfortable and served its purpose. Free parking and pool.
Lamps didn't work. Walked around switching light bulbs. There were holes and badly repaired holes in the walls. There weren't any hangers. Only one ice machine for whole hotel.

Would still stay there again. Enjoyed my stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very polite and helpful

This is a basic older Motel however the rooms are clean the staff was polite and I didn't have to worry about any issues within the room or motel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
February 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
staff was polite and helpful
room was dirty, no internet service in rooms as advertised, more rooms than parking spaces, tv was old and didnt always work, mattress was smaller size then box spring.....i could go on forever.

you get what you pay for in Miami, granted this hotel was cheap.....it's a dump.

Solo Traveler
Xio from Tampa, FL
November 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to where I was going.
It stunk, looked dirty, The tv picture wasn't good.
Couple
Vladimir from Lake Stevens, WA
November 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good location, free parking space and internet in a room.
Too much noise from the street.

It works if you want to spend a night and move forward. Staff was friendly. Room looks very old inside. Bathroom was huge, good for people with disabilities.

Solo Traveler
Liming from Durham, NC
April 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Good deal.
Small space for breakfast. Low wi-fi signal.

The staff here would like to help you with useful tour information and offer luggage storage services freely. They helped me found the lost glasses. Thanks a lot.

Group Traveler
Ic from Houston, TX
January 20, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
liked that it was not far for the beach and that had breakfast
needs a to take care of the anything that need fixing or painting

GOOD FOR THE PRICE AND CLOSE TO FREEWAY, PLACES TO EAT, AND THE BEACH

Marco from Plaino, TX
December 30, 2011
1.0
Nothing!
The description didn't match at all the hotel.

It doesn't worth the money! for 10 more, you can stay at a much better place.

Business Traveler
Brandon from Houston, TX
December 11, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was helpful, room looked better than expected and smelled okay, free parking.
Internet did not work in room, only in lobby. Neighborhood looked a little seedy.
Reviews of Midtown Inn Miami
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Midtown Inn Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg