Midtown Inn

Midtown Inn

Midtown Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
3400 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137

Hotel Guest Rating for Midtown Inn in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Midtown Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Midtown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Midtown Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
October 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
bed bugs and a roach in the shower...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herminio from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It had a pool.
The room smelled like smoke.
Group Traveler
Nicholas from Stamford, CT
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Lights didn't work. We asked for 2 beds but the receipt had 1 king so someone slept on the floor
Couple
Abraham from Bronx, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
What I liked the most about Midtown Inn Miami is that it is in a perfect location. I could travel anywhere in public transportation. Room where I stayed was super clean, and place overall meets my expectation. Would recommend it to others for sure.
Pool was really dirty, but it got cleaned out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
lobby is too small. and there is no tables and chairs for breakfast.
Couple
Guenter from San Antonio, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
central location
smelly, need strongly renovation, lying directly at the street - very noisy,only limited recommendable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
great location. roaches in room. bathroom old/stained/cracked tiles/too small.
roaches in room. bathroom old/stained/cracked tiles/too small. tore-up furniture.

if room and bathroom could be updated, and good roach/pest control.

Couple
Brian from Dade City, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Reasonably priced. Very close to where I needed to be.
They charged me twice for the same one night stay and after 5 attempts to correct it myself, they would not have the "right" manager call me back to take care of it. I contacted my card company and they are handling it now.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff were friendly.
It was not as advertised. I didn't have a microwave. I later just forgot about it. The room also had no smoke detector in place.
Reviews of Midtown Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Midtown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.