Midtown Inn Miami

Midtown Inn Miami in Miami

Midtown Inn Miami

Midtown Inn Miami Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
3400 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137

Hotel Guest Rating for Midtown Inn Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Midtown Inn Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Midtown Inn Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Midtown Inn Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
great location. roaches in room. bathroom old/stained/cracked tiles/too small.
roaches in room. bathroom old/stained/cracked tiles/too small. tore-up furniture.

if room and bathroom could be updated, and good roach/pest control.

Couple
Brian from Dade City, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Reasonably priced. Very close to where I needed to be.
They charged me twice for the same one night stay and after 5 attempts to correct it myself, they would not have the "right" manager call me back to take care of it. I contacted my card company and they are handling it now.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff were friendly.
It was not as advertised. I didn't have a microwave. I later just forgot about it. The room also had no smoke detector in place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Newton Grove, NC
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool was beautiful and clean!! the staff was so nice and the room was nice too!! beautiful skyline of Miami!! I would definatly recommend this hotel!
no this motel totally was a good place to stay! no complaints!
Couple
Ebony from Bronx, NY
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel is great... There was a mall two blocks up..the basketball arena was only a bus ride away.. The beach was kind of far but that too is only a bus ride away...
The motel rooms definitely needs a facelift..the night staff sucked. I asked him for a list of cab numbers and he only gave me one number. I had to ask the maid service for sheets and towel once to many.

the only thing great about the motel is the location the location is the key..I stayed for four days and that's the most anybody should stay

Couple
Iryna from Clearwater, FL
April 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was really clean
Parking space is tight, 1 parking place per room, maybe less. Breakfast was poor, and there are no tables in breakfast area. Guests have to pick up their breakfast and go to the room.
Solo Traveler
Linzerl from Wesley Chapel, FL
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location of the hotel is perfect. Room was nice size, beds were fine.
The bathroom was dirty. Mold and mildew in shower. The bathroom door had stains like nail polish stains. carpet was not vacuumed well

I like the hotel, i stayed there before, i was just wasnt pleased with my room this trip. The location of the hotel was perfect. Needs more parking spaces, Host keeping was rude too. I only got house keeping 1 time out of the 4 nights that i stayed. The bathroom was just not pleasing at all.

Solo Traveler
Kawaunda from Valrico, FL
August 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
I loved the location, right in front of plenty of food choices. The staff were helpful it was comfortable and served its purpose. Free parking and pool.
Lamps didn't work. Walked around switching light bulbs. There were holes and badly repaired holes in the walls. There weren't any hangers. Only one ice machine for whole hotel.

Would still stay there again. Enjoyed my stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very polite and helpful

This is a basic older Motel however the rooms are clean the staff was polite and I didn't have to worry about any issues within the room or motel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
February 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
staff was polite and helpful
room was dirty, no internet service in rooms as advertised, more rooms than parking spaces, tv was old and didnt always work, mattress was smaller size then box spring.....i could go on forever.

you get what you pay for in Miami, granted this hotel was cheap.....it's a dump.

Reviews of Midtown Inn Miami
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Midtown Inn Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg