Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1207 North Main Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville in Shelbyville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Shelbyville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Orlando, FL
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
We needed a larger room and they were very accommodating even though they were fully booked. Breakfast was hot and fresh.
no
Couple
Charles from Paducah, KY
May 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was a new hotel
The door to the room would not lock was told we had to lift up on door to lock it we left and came back to room after maid cleaned room and door was not locked i feel we should have been give another room that the door would lock very dissatisfied
Mark from Granbury, TX
May 2, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
April 6, 2016
3.0
Silverfish seen in my room. Coffee maker broken. Elevator was broken on the day I left. Dining area was much too small for the number of people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent accomodations for the price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, GA
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean and well presented. The staff was very friendly. They went out of their way to take care of us.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Louisville, KY
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Bad experience hotel was booked a month in advance; 2 rooms, one of the rooms was some how canceled and occupied by another patron. Had to go nearly 20 miles to find a room. Terrible experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Mt Washington, KY
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, pet-friendly, staff was accommodating
Business Traveler
James from Cleveland, TN
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Continental breakfast was better yhan fair. Staff was friendly. Beds were above average in, however I could have used s little more of the "comfy" factor. Overall decor was excellent. Overall there was a "safe" feeling.
I specifically asked for a non-smoking room, however there was a stinch. Television above average,but could be improved. The room felt somewhat cramped.Although promoted, wi-fi was practically of no use.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.