Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa in Cottondale

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
6331 Interstate Drive
Cottondale, AL 35453

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa in Cottondale

# 2 of 2 hotels in Cottondale
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, MO
May 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean
nothing really

first time in a microtell and was well pleased.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Joelton, TN
May 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Close to interstate made easy access to where we were going
Our particular room had a "musty" smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
What I liked best....the room had six sides, a door, a window, and a bed.
Easily the worst hotel experience I've ever had. They checked us into an occupied room, causing us to walk in on another guest. The next room had a clogged toilet. When I went to used the restroom in the lobby, the inside knob come of the rest room door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
convenient to the location I stayed
Beginning to look its age

I stay at this hotel most every time I go to the ares for it's convenience and proximity to all the things I need to see and do. I will continue to use this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dwayne from Meridian, MS
September 7, 2013
Business Traveler
Price and locationn
No refrigeratoru

You get what you pay for. Price was reasonable, but I've had better for less.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton Cove, AL
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location. Convenient to Interstate and numerous restaurants
Rooms were dirty and in disrepair. Hallway carpets were dingy. Vending areas, stairwells and other areas junked up with equipment.

This hotel doesn't deserve the Wyndham name. Filthy and poorly maintained. Manager was never around to talk to about anything that needed taken care of. Steer clear of this one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Needs to be redesigned in the rooms anf to small for to beds

just ok

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Newton, MS
June 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the location bc it was close to a variety of restraunts
No
Kavida from Eight Mile, AL
May 13, 2013
7.0
Yes
I wish I new u didn't have a microwave or refrigerator. Wish you had a better TV also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Mills, NC
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful staff. We stayed more than 1 night and they still came in washed our towels, emptied the trash and made the beds.
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg