Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa in Cottondale

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6331 Interstate Drive
Cottondale, AL 35453

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa in Cottondale

# 2 of 2 hotels in Cottondale
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Conway, AR
November 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
run down. no effort to up date. carpet in the room worn through to the threads. needs to be shut down for a complete rehab.
Couple
Nelson from Rainbow City, AL
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
No in room coffee or hair dryer. Musty room smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clanton, AL
September 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff & location was good for us.
It needed a new coat of paint. Some parts of room looked unfinished. The bathroom door would not close all the way, did not fit in door jam. Wished we had stayed at Veterans Parkway Tuscaloosa location which is new & much nicer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MD
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Friendly Staff
Worn and disgustingly dirty.

This hotel should does not meet the standard of any national chain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerardo from Lake Mary, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room is small, which i don't need any more, and were clean. The staff was very nice.
The only bad with my room was the a/c. when it started i made a high noise, very high. For the rest everything was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, MO
May 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean
nothing really

first time in a microtell and was well pleased.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Joelton, TN
May 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Close to interstate made easy access to where we were going
Our particular room had a "musty" smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
What I liked best....the room had six sides, a door, a window, and a bed.
Easily the worst hotel experience I've ever had. They checked us into an occupied room, causing us to walk in on another guest. The next room had a clogged toilet. When I went to used the restroom in the lobby, the inside knob come of the rest room door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
convenient to the location I stayed
Beginning to look its age

I stay at this hotel most every time I go to the ares for it's convenience and proximity to all the things I need to see and do. I will continue to use this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dwayne from Meridian, MS
September 7, 2013
Business Traveler
Price and locationn
No refrigeratoru

You get what you pay for. Price was reasonable, but I've had better for less.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg