Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7839 Gall Boulevard
Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills in Zephyrhills

# 5 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
August 4, 2015
Great staff, no muss-no fuss
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moundsville, WV
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lindsay from Fenton, MI
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Nice staff, nice pool
No!

Very nice location right in the middle of shoopping & food.Close to everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
price was ok
Room too small
Senior Travelers
Reginald from Oneonta, NY
March 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel seemed new and it was very well kept. The staff was very friendly and all of the staff was very helpful when we needed something!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Painted Post, NY
February 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a good selection of choices. We will stay there every time we visit Zephyrhills.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juanita from Melbourne, FL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I actually enjoyed my stay. It was very comfortable clean and inviting. Thank you to your staff for making ny stay a pleasant experience. I would definitely stay again.
Location was too far from Tampa.. where I wanted to be but I sacrificed and drove back and forth anyway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Albert from Bluffton, SC
January 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location and cleanliness
smal room, too warm on a 50 degree day without air. Room 212
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.