Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills in Zephyrhills

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7839 Gall Boulevard
Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills in Zephyrhills

# 5 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Cambridge Springs, PA
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
the tv was having some issues, but we did'nt watch it much

walmart was right next door, so if you needed anything, you could walk to it.

Couple
Alicia from Carolina, PR
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Is located at mini mall.
Too far of everything.

Small and the night shift is rude.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It felt clean and comfortable
One of the double beds was to hard for me to sleep on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Casimira from Chuluota, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the cleanliness and the breakfast provided.
Small sized pool

Decent hotel for the price. Comfortable beds and environment.

Couple
Blanca from Toa Alta, Puerto Rico
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent service and clean room. Nice breakfast. Excellent staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Chattanooga, TN
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is good for visiting Zephyrhills; located in shopping center, but is quiet.
We were given a handicapped room without asking. No bathtub and sink was very low. Asked to change rooms and were told none available. Had to wait until the next day to change.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddington, ME
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. Anything we needed they supplied. Nice clean hotel. Pool was nice as well. Great stay.
The sheets were not changed everyday. Which wasn't a big deal but I thought we'd have clean sheets every night. They were never dirty but my daughter ate crackers and there were crumbs still in the bed when we got back. The bed was just made not changed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellowknife, Canada
January 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The rooms were nice, clean and spacious.
You could hear through the walls. Lots of doors slamming shut at night.

I would not recommend this hotel because of the movement and door slamming and thin walls.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
price and location.

Staff is very helpful, love that there's always decaf coffee! Love that they accept pets

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Clearwater, FL
November 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It provided just what I wanted.
No

The hotel is a no frills convenient place to stay for the night. It has all the stuff one needs. I enjoyed the continental breakfast provided as well.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg