Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills in Zephyrhills

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7839 Gall Blvd
Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills in Zephyrhills

# 5 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Chattanooga, TN
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is good for visiting Zephyrhills; located in shopping center, but is quiet.
We were given a handicapped room without asking. No bathtub and sink was very low. Asked to change rooms and were told none available. Had to wait until the next day to change.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddington, ME
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. Anything we needed they supplied. Nice clean hotel. Pool was nice as well. Great stay.
The sheets were not changed everyday. Which wasn't a big deal but I thought we'd have clean sheets every night. They were never dirty but my daughter ate crackers and there were crumbs still in the bed when we got back. The bed was just made not changed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellowknife, Canada
January 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The rooms were nice, clean and spacious.
You could hear through the walls. Lots of doors slamming shut at night.

I would not recommend this hotel because of the movement and door slamming and thin walls.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
price and location.

Staff is very helpful, love that there's always decaf coffee! Love that they accept pets

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Clearwater, FL
November 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It provided just what I wanted.
No

The hotel is a no frills convenient place to stay for the night. It has all the stuff one needs. I enjoyed the continental breakfast provided as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Mayo, FL
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The comfortable rooms and the diversity of the free breakfast.
Room smelled a little damp. Like too much moisture in the air.

Great place. Have stayed more than once and will stay again.

Business Traveler
David from Seminole, FL
February 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, and near a variety of restaurants

I use this place 5 or 6 times a year, when business takes me there. Although a bit further from work than would be ideal, the price and cleanliness more than make up for the extra mileage.

Couple
Andres from Tampa, FL
September 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean and conveniently located, cheap.
Outdated TV.

Great prices, great location. nice and clean with beautiful bathrooms, pools is small but don't care about pools, great stay, def recommend. A-

Business Traveler
Nanda from Fort Pierce, FL
July 23, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly, welcoming, and helpful.
Did not provide a room with microwave/refrigerator with a booked stay over 10 days.
Solo Traveler
Victoria from Peru, IN
July 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Clean, Friendly staff, Safe and Convenient location.

This is a very quaint hotel, the staff was very friendly and tentative to there guest. I was traveling alone and the staff made me feel welcomed and safe. I will use Microtel again.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg