Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York in York

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6 Market Place Drive
York, ME 03909

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York in York

# 2 of 9 hotels in York
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Jacques, Canada
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff
Only problem the bed was not comfortable.
Couple
Bruce from Easthampton, MA
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The man that greeted us on Sunday was wonderful, helpful and funny. The room, bathroom, and bedding were very clean. The staff really make this hotel!
The room was smaller that we had expected and there was no coffeemaker or refrigerator and the rug was very stained. The Wi-Fi was intermittent. The room did fit our needs though.

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was very good and the hours for it were sufficient. This hotel is very family-friendly...lots of kids and the pool and hot tub were good source of entertainment for the kids.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Inexpensive rate, free wi-fi, free continental breakfast
The pancake maker was not working for the continental breakfast. There was no gym/fitness area.

Rooms are economical (small) but clean and bright.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moosup, CT
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, MA
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly and helpful.
The pillows were crap.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Rockfall, CT
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

We were given a non-smoking room that had clearly been smoked in. We got in late and were tired and my 3 year old was finally winding down. The floor looked like it hadn't been vacuumed or cleaned in quite awhile. The room reaked of cigarette smoke. I called the front desk bc I didn't want to get charged for it. They offered to move us but at that point with a 3 year old it would've been too much. We were awakened several times during the night with cigarette smoke, we clearly were right above a smoking room or smoking break room. It was coming in through the vent in the bathroom!!! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, nor will we ever stay here again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Spirit Lake, IA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Front desk clerk would not give second bed complementary like most priceline hotels do, said there would be an additional charge. Pool closed at 10 pm. No pets allowed I see from past reviews that the waffle maker has been out of order for months

Get the waffle maker fixed cheapos!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
January 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, price and amenities in the area
There was a problem with a double booking through two different providers and I felt the hotel didn't do enough to resolve the situation.
Group Traveler
Carole from Vald`Amour, Canada
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0

This hotel could be a 4*, it`s verry clean. Good breakfast included, they even provide coffee 24hrs a day.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg