Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6 Market Place Drive
York, ME 03909

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York in York

# 2 of 11 hotels in York
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Port Henry, NY
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Ashland, NH
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool was great. We took our son swimming and the ramp that goes into the pool made for a lot safer play.
The comforter was absolutely disgusting! BOTH BEDS HAD BLOOD ON COMFORTER! There was coffee or something all over the bottoms of the lining.Bathroom unclean.There was a loud humming coming from our room 320. The room should have been completely comped.
Couple
Michael from Keeseville, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cookies
Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Gales Ferry, CT
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy to get to. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Very courteous and helpful staff.
Room needs more attention to detail cleaning, but clean enough.
Couple
Andrew from Grand Haven, MI
February 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
When we walked into our room. There was someone allready in the room. I've stayed at many hotels and that has never happened. One positive thing is we were upgraded to a suite. The elevator is very slow and felt we were going to get stuck at each floor.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, CT
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
IT WASN'T TOO POPULAR, ADEQUATE BUT NOTHING SPECIAL.
IT WAS BEHIND THE ROADSIDE FRONTAGE. AFTER DARK, SIGNAGE WAS LESS THAN HELPFUL.

MAKE BREAKFAST MORE PALATABLE.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, CT
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
great stay for the price! Clean , nice pool and good breakfast. Staff was very friendly !
Our room had two queen beds and mirror as a headboard, yes a 16" mirror ..very odd yet we all had a good laugh !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Lancaster, MA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.