Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites in Woodstock

Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
811 Athlone Avenue
Woodstock, ON N4V 0B6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites in Woodstock

# 1 of 7 hotels in Woodstock
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Windsor, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The ambiance was great, décor was all brand new and modern. Front desk staff very friendly and accommodating. Pool area was beautiful. Small, but perfect for my 9 year old.
The only complaint I would have would be the close proximity of the bed to the AC unit. It was quite cold on that side of the bed because I was only a foot a way from the air blowing.

I would definitely go back again whenever I'm in the area, for business or pleasure. It was a nice quiet hotel, with great amenities and beautiful modern décor.

Calvin from Mississauga, Canada
July 8, 2014
10.0
Liked TVs. Liked aux input on alarm clock for plugging in music device. Liked new modern look
Advertised full breakfast.. Was far from full breakfast

Clean, quiet , modern, overall pleased aside from breakfast

Couple
Darlene from Thamesford, Canada
March 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff is great.The hotel is very quiet and comfortable'
Everything was great. We have stayed here numerous times.

The hotel is not far from the 401 highway. There is several restaurants and shopping in the area. We would recommend this hotel for a great nights stay. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and found this one the best.

Margaret from Whitby, Canada
November 19, 2012
9.0
convenient locationidge/microwave or even coffee maker
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Tecumseh, Canada
August 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
relaxed atmosphere for families/baseball team. very accomodating. good location

would recommend

Family Traveling with Teens
Lizzie from Toronto, Canada
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The salt water pool and the very friendly staff
Pillows

Excellent for a fast in and out visit to see a play at Stratford

Couple
Henry from Hanover, Canada
August 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great price, clean, and good breakfast.
The room was very small.

Great price, great location,and close to amenities. This hotel was very clean and provided a nice breakfast but the rooms are very small.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Milton, Canada
July 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Modest, well planned space, loved the window seat, totally adequate for day traveler.
Nothing.

Unfortunately, my husband didn't want to go for continental breakfast, coffee smelled better than the one he rushed me thru at Tim Horton's! Excellent experience, super reception staff! Will recommend.

Couple
Vicki from St Marys, OH
July 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
free continental breakfast
room was small...but we were only in it to sleep
Solo Traveler
Sylvaine from Port Hope, Canada
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms and public spaces were extremely well kept and clean. The hotel was remarkably quiet.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg