Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
811 Athlone Avenue
Woodstock, ON N4V 0B6

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites in Woodstock

# 2 of 8 hotels in Woodstock
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from Windsor, Canada
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was not just continental like i expected there were hot omelets and sausages. The breakfast worker was exceptional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paisley, Canada
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The window seat was unique.. The newness of everything
No
Solo Traveler
Janet from Fayetteville, NC
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Resolved a noise problem with loud guests efficiently and quickly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tara, Canada
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast and pool were good and rooms were clean
There were other hotel guests that were extremely noisy all night long so none of us slept, which was unfortunate considering we had to attend a funeral the next day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Slim from Saint-Jean-Chrysostome, Canada
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent price value ratio
Hotel clean, good service and very quiet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Windsor, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The ambiance was great, décor was all brand new and modern. Front desk staff very friendly and accommodating. Pool area was beautiful. Small, but perfect for my 9 year old.
The only complaint I would have would be the close proximity of the bed to the AC unit. It was quite cold on that side of the bed because I was only a foot a way from the air blowing.

I would definitely go back again whenever I'm in the area, for business or pleasure. It was a nice quiet hotel, with great amenities and beautiful modern décor.

Calvin from Mississauga, Canada
July 8, 2014
10.0
Liked TVs. Liked aux input on alarm clock for plugging in music device. Liked new modern look
Advertised full breakfast.. Was far from full breakfast

Clean, quiet , modern, overall pleased aside from breakfast

Couple
Darlene from Thamesford, Canada
March 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff is great.The hotel is very quiet and comfortable'
Everything was great. We have stayed here numerous times.

The hotel is not far from the 401 highway. There is several restaurants and shopping in the area. We would recommend this hotel for a great nights stay. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and found this one the best.

Margaret from Whitby, Canada
November 19, 2012
9.0
convenient locationidge/microwave or even coffee maker
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Tecumseh, Canada
August 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
relaxed atmosphere for families/baseball team. very accomodating. good location

would recommend

Reviews of Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.