Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
500 Willowbrook Lane
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester in West Chester

# 2 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Traci from Mount Joy, PA
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, tidy, just where I needed it to be. Reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and polite
Nope
Group Traveler
Brian from Roanoke, VA
November 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and efficient check in. Great location for what we needed.
Breakfast was not very expansive. Waffle mix was off and not very good.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price.
Nope
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Narvon, PA
October 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Most of the staff, specially during check out and the people in charge of breakfast. Breakfast was good.
Staff: Check in (night shift). There was some maintenance done really early on a Sunday, right outside my door.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Clarksville, MD
September 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient
No bathroom counter, no iron/ironing board, room could have used some touch-ups (paint, etc).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
September 8, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to where I was going
No it was fine
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Newark, DE
September 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Louise from Baltimore, MD
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
This isn't a luxury hotel but the room was spacious, clean, the beds were comfortable. It was perfect for our needs and I would definitely go back without thinking twice.
no
Jialing from Surrey, Canada
August 9, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.