Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester in West Chester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
500 Willowbrook Lane
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester in West Chester

# 2 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ruth from Brentwood, NY
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location, cleanliness, breakfast available close to other businesses, friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Alaina from Bridgeton, NJ
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location. Breakfast
The air conditioner wasn't working properly & I was charged a $25 mystery fee after checking out (I checked out at 7am before work)
Gloria from Hoboken, NJ
June 18, 2014
5.0
We checjed in and after an already long day and ready for bed found out that the toilet did not flush. No maintenance was on call so we gad to pack our bags to move again. The manager on duty was not the friendluest at all. Nit a welcome or a greeting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly . I dropped my wallet somewhere but the staffed called immediately after they found it . The front staff always had a smile and greeted in a way that I instantly feel home while away from home .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Springs, VA
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price was just right for a weekend trip. The room was a bit small, but not much time spent there so didn't make any difference.
The exercise room only had 2 pieces. The treadmill needs repair, slips dangerously, so used the bike instead.

I'd stay there again. It was a quiet, non pretentious motel. The room was fine for a weekend trip. We didn't see any of the issues that were reported here.

Solo Traveler
Thomasina from West Chester, PA
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was a victim of the snow storm and this hotel was close to my house. the staff were very professional, helpful and nice.
I feel the room could have been spruced up (bathroom) a bit and I could not regulate the heating system.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The heating is TERRIBLE. If you turn the heat on the lowest setting, you are boiling and if you turn it off, you are freezing. I woke up every two hours due to inability to regulate temperature. Internet didn't work for most of my stay.

You get what you pay for. Had to ask for soap and shampoo as there were none in my room. I often didn't receive enough towels. The heating is terrible and impossible to regulate leading to very poor quality of sleep. Internet didn't work for most of my stay. Television was old with non-matching remote. Remote rarely worked. Volume buttons on TV changed the channel. No microwave, fridge, or coffee maker in room (expected at price, but important to note.) Breakfast area is okay and has waffle makers. However, there are only three tables and they serve almost all carbs with just yogurt for protein. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Donald from Wendell, MA
October 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great combination of low price, comfort and convenient location. It me our needs perfectly.

Great combination of low price, comfort and convenient location. It me our needs perfectly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irwin, PA
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and spacious.
Room was not cleaned until after 5pm. Breakfast selection was less than expected. Limited space to sit especially on Sunday morning when there were more people than on previous days.

Hotel was a good value for price. You can hear the noise from highway. Overall good choice.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg