Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
500 Willowbrook Lane
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester in West Chester

# 2 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Wilmington, DE
August 12, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Franklin Lakes, NJ
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The door would barely close and lock unless you lifted the door up to fit in the lock as you closed it. There was mold underneath the bottom of the refrigerator. The fitness center had literally two things. The couch was very stained and questionable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was good. Cleanliness was acceptable.
The boiler room next to our room periodically made a bit of noise throughout the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Although room initially seemed small, its efficient use of space for desk/drawers/closet was more than adequate for our needs (2 adults). The clean bathroom was larger than most. We took advantage of the well-stocked breakfast room both AMs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Delores from Millville, NJ
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good rate, clean, friendly staff, close to university
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Mills, PA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Fairly nice room.
Beds had dips where our hips sank in. Woke up with a very sore back.
Senior Travelers
Beate from Malvern, PA
May 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
breakfast
small room, small beds, room was beside a Boiler room , the Boiler made much noise the whole night, it wasn´t possible to sleep - two terrible nights,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Coatesville, PA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff were very friendly
Breakfast could use some improvements

Not a bad spot fr the price

Solo Traveler
Mary from Johnstown, PA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price and that was about it.
The check in staff at the front desk was rude. The rooms thermostat was broken, heat wouldn't shut off. My clothes in the drawer got ice cold. The decaf coffee was watered down. The ice was not removed from the sidewalk to my room & I am handicapped.

This hotel needs a total redo on décor. They also need to not put people in rooms that had renovations done that aren't complete. There was spackling on the ceiling in the bathroom that was globbed on the florescent light cover too. They need to check the heaters. The 1st room they sent me to had a light out in the bathroom and it had a little ceramic heater because it was obvious the heater didn't work, which took up some room within the room. This hotel did renovations about 2 years ago because I stayed there then and it was a mess and noisey but I decided to give them another try. Wished I didn't now. I will not stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
November 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was all gone by 8 with an hour and a half still left. We were rushed out of our room in the morning. Wasn't satisfied
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.