Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester in West Chester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
500 Willowbrook Lane
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester in West Chester

# 2 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
September 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to where we needed to be
The attendant had a hard time getting our reservation to come thru but granted we did make the online reservation in the parking lot because they wanted $30 more for the same reservation. I had the confirmation email and everything but the system slow.

The room was fine but the people above us were noisy and kept us up most of the night stomping around.

Couple
Douglas from Acworth, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Moderate size. Convenient location to activities in West Chester. Easy access to main thoroughfares. Quiet, secluded location. Courteous staff. Direct access to front lobby with luggage carts and handy elevator. Non-smoking room smelled very fresh.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, MO
August 21, 2014
7.0
Bed mattress lacked support, no counters or sink space in bathroom none to set shaving equip etc.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ruth from Brentwood, NY
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location, cleanliness, breakfast available close to other businesses, friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Alaina from Bridgeton, NJ
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location. Breakfast
The air conditioner wasn't working properly & I was charged a $25 mystery fee after checking out (I checked out at 7am before work)
Gloria from Hoboken, NJ
June 18, 2014
5.0
We checjed in and after an already long day and ready for bed found out that the toilet did not flush. No maintenance was on call so we gad to pack our bags to move again. The manager on duty was not the friendluest at all. Nit a welcome or a greeting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly . I dropped my wallet somewhere but the staffed called immediately after they found it . The front staff always had a smile and greeted in a way that I instantly feel home while away from home .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Springs, VA
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price was just right for a weekend trip. The room was a bit small, but not much time spent there so didn't make any difference.
The exercise room only had 2 pieces. The treadmill needs repair, slips dangerously, so used the bike instead.

I'd stay there again. It was a quiet, non pretentious motel. The room was fine for a weekend trip. We didn't see any of the issues that were reported here.

Solo Traveler
Thomasina from West Chester, PA
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was a victim of the snow storm and this hotel was close to my house. the staff were very professional, helpful and nice.
I feel the room could have been spruced up (bathroom) a bit and I could not regulate the heating system.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg