Hotels in Wellton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Wellton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Wellton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Wellton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
28784 Commerce Way
Wellton, AZ 85356

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Wellton in Wellton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Wellton
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Wellton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Wellton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Wellton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladysmith, Canada
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy to access from the Freeway. Is being kept clean. Better than last time.
Some smoke smell in the hallway from previous guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, CO
February 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
quiet, easy on and off of Interstate 8 and great price.
no refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mabank, TX
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharyl from Salem, OR
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and pretty spacious, housekeepers were good.
Would have liked a small refrig in the room

Was very quiet, close to all we needed.

Couple
Robert from Shadow Hills, CA
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great price near where I needed to be.
the free breakfast was worth what you paid for it. could use some improvement in this area.

Great little place. I wish there were more like this one in the places that I travel.

Couple
Bonnie from Coolidge, AZ
August 6, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room was nicely set up. Jacuzzi in suite was wonderful.
We had issues with the next door guest. A young man, that has been there for a bit...slamming doors, throwing stuff against the walls...we spoke to him directly, then 3 times to the office staff and it did no good.

the pool was great first 4 days...after that, it was cloudy and with algae growing on the sides....we reported it twice, choosing not to take the chance of getting sick from whatever could be in the water. It still wasn't done when the last day we were here. The hotel advertised several nearby (most within walking distance) and that was a plus. However, when we arrived...we found that the only one still left open was the Pizza/Wing place and a Jack In The Box. Even rode into the tiny town of Wellton to, what we were told by the front desk staff, was a great Mexican restaurant....only to find that had been closed also. So if we wanted anything other the junk food or pizza, we'd have to ride to Yuma...bout 35 miles....ok if you have an air conditioned car...but we were on the motorcycle...it was to hot, humid and horrible out to ride comfortably. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Russellville, AR
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean. A/C worked great.
No

Nice for a short stay with 2 adults and two teens. Clean. Quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beverly from Wellton, AZ
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing! The made sure we had an enjoyable stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernestina from Salinas, CA
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. Nice and clean rooms. The best continental breakfast I've ever had. I'll always stay there when traveling through. Highly recommended.
Loved the hotel- except for the Jack in the Box and Chevron next to it close at 11pm and there is no where to eat until morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesilla, NM
December 2, 2012
Couple
4.0
Convenient location off the freeway and pet friendly.
The room seemed nice at first but it was incredibly warm. We had to keep the a/c on all night. The walls seemed extremely thin. I could hear the t.v. in the next room. Also some guests were very rowdy and slammed doors around 2 a.m.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Wellton
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Wellton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg