Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands in Washington

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
501 Race Track Rd
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands in Washington

# 8 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brandon from York, PA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Free iced tea and lemonade all day. The room was very spacious even with 2 queen sized beds. The room had a modern look with the lcd tv mounted on the wall and a desk area. The continental breakfast was good. Also, there was plenty of parking.
There are mirrors above each of the queen beds in the room.

It is close to the Meadows race track and casino and the room was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubbard, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
That it was recently built and the window seat
NON smoking, when I did the negotiating it wasn't an option

it offered perks for the Meadows casino

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
New property that was constructed about 10 months before. Great location and about a mile from Tanger Outlets and the Casino. Ample parking space. There are shops and restaurants nearby. Definitely recommended for people looking for a short weekend stay
There was construction going on in a nearby site and the noise was really irritating. We were out for most part of the day. A couple of hours during the day was really crazy with the noise
Couple
Kathryn from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Morgantown, WV
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, adequate size, had a mini fridge and microwave, and comfortable bed.
It was a bit tricky to find and the staff were not very helpful in giving directions.

It rained the second night here and the parking lot was 2 to 3" deep in water. There is minimal parking and they made the most out of what they had by making the parking spaces rather small. The breakfast area offered cereal, muffins,coffee and juice but was not impressive. The room was very satisfactory though and that is why I came so overall I was pleased.

Couple
Charles from Richmond, VA
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The GM and the housekeeper Wanda was trying to be very helpful to our issues.
1st issue only 6 of my cable channels work at 3 days I was there. The GM try to fix it, but I never heard nothing back on what was the issue 2nd I ask that my room and sheets get change why I was out. They just made the bed up and never change the sheets
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdel from Fort Belvoir, VA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, great service, the breakfast was good.

Parking lot kind of small.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, good price. Convenient location near highway. Was quiet. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Plenty of parking and free internet. A good experience!

Just what we needed!

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg