Hotels in Oneida

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5118 NY State Route 365
Verona, NY 13478

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona in Oneida

# 1 of 2 hotels in Oneida
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Hannibal, NY
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice room, comfortable, nice breakfast
Nothing

No complaints

Group Traveler
Madeline from Scotia, NY
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was bigger than expected. very clean
the towels and sheets were not as white as they could have been. a little unnerving.

The staff was very friendly, made to feel welcomed immediately. Every space in the hotel was clean. Continental breakfast was adequate and plentiful. The whole experience was very good, will return.

Senior Travelers
Glen from Ballston Lake, NY
March 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was a nice place for the price...they did have some leaking problems in their ceiling in the lobby.
see above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Towanda, PA
March 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Room was clean and well kept.
We asked for two queens and got one. It was a handicap accessible room and we are not handicap.

Great location and very clean hotel, but the rooms are small. Microtel is not what I want when I ask for a 2 1/2 star + hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castorland, NY
March 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was ok
Thought we would of had a tub and not just a shower
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adams Center, NY
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very close to the Casino and we were there for a concert. Most reasonable in price. I would stay again.
Group Traveler
Cristina from Binghamton, NY
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to Turning Stone is fabulous. Easily accessible from the thruway.
Walls/Floors seemed a bit thin. The voices,tv's and walking around were a bit disruptive and took away from the relaxation we were looking for. Has a water leak in our bathroom from the Vent fan, made it difficult to work around getting ready for the day.

The staff and receptionist were very accommodating. Quick check in/out. Rooms were fairly clean but the heat was hard to regulate. Cleaning staff were helpful and courteous

Family Traveling with Teens
Tasha from Albany, NY
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were pleasant. The hotel was clean and organized.
N/A
Deborah from East Syracuse, NY
January 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Wallkill, NY
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel for the low price. The staff was excellent also. Very accommodating and pleasant.
The iron did not work properly (really not a big deal but at the time a little frustrating). The blankets could use some cleaning (they just appear dingy).

Check in was easy. The hotel looks very clean and up kept. I would absolutely stay here again.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg