Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5118 NY State Route 365
Verona, NY 13478

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona in Oneida

# 1 of 2 hotels in Oneida
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Albany, NY
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and cleanliness
I wish they provided shuttle service to the casino and breakfast needed to be refilled and refreshed.

Staff was friendly and the rooms were well kept. Walls were relatively thin. Quite noisy late at night and early morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avoca, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to our destination, ease of navigating around the immediate area. This was the 2nd time we stayed at this hotel. More than likely would consider again.
Their breakfast is poor...limited "menu" selection. Need more healthy choices. Sugar cereals for kids is fine,but adults want non-sugar, Whole grain (bread), greek yogurt and overall healthier options. We went out for breakfast...disappointing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The cleanliness of the room
I stayed there in Oct &had a great exper(room was on 1st floor) This past stay was terrible- might have gotten 6 hrs of sleep the entire wkd...very noisy. When checking out, the employee was in the office,sock&shoe off cleaning his foot-disgusting !
Couple
Sarah from Canton, NY
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very close to the casino. The room was a very good size.
The toilet had urine in it when we went in. Went to the front desk and offered to move us but not to have it cleaned. Very loud with doors slamming all night and young adults up and down hallway all night. Went to venting machine and could smell marijuana
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fonda, NY
March 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was, for the most part, clean and easily accessible.
Group Traveler
Nicholas from Frankfort, NY
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
February 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
When I left the room on Friday morning and returned Friday evening there was no heat in my room. The maid turned of the heat . I turned the heat back on and waited three hours for it to warm the room. The room failed to warm up. I had to switch rooms.
Group Traveler
Daryl from Rochester, NY
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
location
The room heater was extremely loud and could not get a decent nights sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanesboro, MA
February 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Right next to turning stone casino
No shuttle to casino. Also the free breakfast could have had more choices and they ran out of half and half for our coffee and had to use milk...yuk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, NY
January 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close byVenue
Very noisy late at night and early am.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.