Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5118 NY State Route 365
Verona, NY 13478

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona in Oneida

# 1 of 2 hotels in Oneida
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Rochester, NY
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free continental breakfast
No fridge in room. A/C was great but very loud.
Group Traveler
Susan from Fairport, NY
June 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was perfect and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Wish there was more information about restaurants in the room. The back of the information in the room had a restaurant that was no longer in existence and there was nothing about the Denny's etc. in another nearby town.
Couple
Nicholas from Bolton Landing, NY
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eileen from Brooklyn, NY
March 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Stayed at this hotel because it was midway to our destination and close to Casino to spend a few hours. Room was spacious and clean. Buffet breakfast was ample for an early morning departure.
Couple
Erin from Syracuse, NY
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and polite, room was small but clean and comfortable for the short time I stayed.
Some of the other hotels provided free shuttles to the Turning Stone, this would have been awesome and is my only issue. I would have gladly paid a little more to not have to worry about transportation/cabs etc., other than that I was very happy!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurens, NY
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great price for the room. Turning stone was right down the road from the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicville, NY
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was vary helpful and the price was great for what it is.
The rating for this hotel was way to low. Was afraid to make my reservation. Rooms are big and clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sayre, PA
January 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayland, NY
January 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Yes the beds were hard as a rock didn't sleep well will not sleep here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Was greeted friendly by all staff no matter what their job. Happy to have the workout room open early for guests. Breakfast options allowed me to keep to my health lowfat eating plan.
No.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.