Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport in Union City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
6690 Shannon Parkway
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport in Union City

# 3 of 9 hotels in Union City
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was very dirty & smelled of cigarettes. I was bit by bugs, & ended up in the ER. Would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone & definitely would NEVER stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, GA
January 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was bad all around.they are using microtel name but the hotel was old, dirty, it smelled like the septic tank was backed up, u smelled smoke from cigarette and other tobacco products real strong.

After all the problems we was having the front desk clerk would not give us our money back and we wasn't even their 20min so we left and didn't stay, and they wouldn't give us no proof of checking out early

Business Traveler
Hakim from Mesquite, TX
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
bad room , not cleans , smill nasty , and the towel was very very very dirty..im never ever book this hotel againe.
nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly. Especially the guy at the front desk during the day.
Room was no where like how it was portrayed in the pics. Run down looking. Sheets had stains and cigarette burns in them. Bathroom needed so much updating. Towels had stains. Some plugs didn't work. Room looked like a motel not a Wyndham property.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, IN
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly receptionist. Cheap price, accessible to the airport.
Room was not very clean. I can hear too many noises from the other rooms. Kids roaming around the hallways asking for money .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Hotel was very old, worn out. No shuttle, and 10 miles from closest train station. Not the safest area. Local kids seem to party in the lot / lobby. Night desk manager actually pulled a handgun on them in front of me. Do not recommend staying here!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
N/A
Wireless internet never did work. Had multiple smart phones and laptops unable to connect

N/A

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
July 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
The outside looked great.
Very dirty hotel

Seem like the walls were made of paper. Could here the kids up stairs running and playing.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, GA
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
VERY NICE BED!!! SUPER SOFT
I was given the wrong room twice- first room the key did not and a very angry man answered at 1am...and the second room the key did open the door and a even angrier man answered and i made the host take me to my room the 3rd time- took an extra hour.

breakfast was sub par and completely gone on Sunday by 930... but i would stay again for price and awesome bed!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
April 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Lociation.
Not clean at all. The tub was dirty the towels had stains, and the room had a bad smell and it was non smoking. The shower curtain was molded. Mattress was disgusting, it was brown.

I don't recommend people to stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg