Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
6690 Shannon Parkway
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport in Union City

# 3 of 9 hotels in Union City
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cari from Palmetto, GA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The management team
My sheet in 321 had blood stains and rips , my sink water ran out slow and the toilet stayed clogged
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
April 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was very good near a lot of stores and fast food places.
The carpet was soiled and the room needs a complete makeover.

I think the rooms are a bit overpriced.

Solo Traveler
Antonio from Brooklyn, MD
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Room was very disgusting, smoke smelling, front desk worker was completely rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Austell, GA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were comfy
The floors need vacuuming
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
March 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
I have never stayed in a hotel this nasty and grimy in my life! Everything was dirty including towels, sheets,and pillow cases. Just aweful. I would like a refund.

Aweful aweful aweful!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Unsafe area ,drug dealers hanging out smoking weed out in front .the room was nasty and old.I left did not stay .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazil, IN
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The ppl was awesome caring it was like one big family
Solo Traveler
Larry from Union City, GA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the location of the hotel(shopping and plenty of places to eat.)
the safety latch on the door was broken, the stopper in the bathroom sink was broken and the room door didn't seem to close all the way.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was very dirty & smelled of cigarettes. I was bit by bugs, & ended up in the ER. Would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone & definitely would NEVER stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, GA
January 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was bad all around.they are using microtel name but the hotel was old, dirty, it smelled like the septic tank was backed up, u smelled smoke from cigarette and other tobacco products real strong.

After all the problems we was having the front desk clerk would not give us our money back and we wasn't even their 20min so we left and didn't stay, and they wouldn't give us no proof of checking out early

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.