Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
6690 Shannon Parkway
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport in Union City

# 4 of 9 hotels in Union City
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the staff that is it
It was too far, dirty and I did not like the clientele of the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rich from Summerfield, NC
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Cheap
Felt unsafe. Hair dryer cord cut and fridge broken. Room smelled like skoal smuff. Breakfast served 2 hours late.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odum, GA
August 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The room was dirty. Sheets dirty. Had no sheets on the pullout sofa. Trash all in the room. Holes in the blanket, and holes in the curtain and stains on the sofa.

It was horrible, I will never stay here again.

Couple
James from Miami, FL
August 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was dirty and had a funny smell to it. The towels in the bathroom Was so dirty We could not use them. The Mattress looks like someone took it off the dump. This was a room that should not have paid for I think I would have got better service
Business Traveler
Sonya from Portsmouth, VA
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room in the picture was not the same room I was given. It was very small. The mattress was awful. The walls were thin I heard everything all night long and disrupted my sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything
Laneisha from Savannah, GA
July 23, 2015
3.0
Price and location
The carpets were dirty the walls were dirty shipping the tile in the bathroom was cracked

Needs to be renovated

Business Traveler
Shweta from Sacramento, CA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!!!!
I didn't like anything. The first room we were put in to smelled like chemicals. The second room was bad as the first. The staff is super slow. Room didn't get cleaned and when we asked for towels they were never delivered. The whole hotel smelled bad!!!

This place seemed very unsafe. The orange juice for the breakfast was expired. It was a waste of money. It seems like crime central. The staff needs to improve on their customer service and the front desk clerk should be at the front desk so customers don't have to wait for 20-30 minutes to check in or out. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Ecerything

Dirty/so many people live there/room smell very bad/Left after two hours of being there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
June 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Not clean or very professional.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Union City/Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.