Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville in Uncasville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1954 Norwich New London Tpke
Uncasville, CT 06382

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville in Uncasville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Uncasville
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnutport, PA
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful and the shuttle was incredibly handy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Mohegan Lake, NY
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Convienent and lovely staff. Great breakfast.
Shuttle hours to Mohegan Sun should be extended. Main dinning area for breakfast very small.
Kevin from Si Ny, NY
July 28, 2014
1.0
The shuttle bus driver was great she was helpful and polite
The room was dirty and small. we discovered a stain on the sheets in the morning

The breakfast area was small and cramped. People where on top of one another. There wasn't even enough room to make coffee

Couple
Melissa M from Sayville, NY
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Affordability
Room started to show age with bathroom wall paper turning color and peeling off wall
Yolanda from Bronx, NY
July 10, 2014
10.0
The staff was great
No not at all I would stay again . A pool would be great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff and the cleanliness of the room
The room keys did not work when we returned at 2 am, my wife had to walk all the way back to the front desk to get them activated

Our room 207 was double booked. As we were getting ready to leave, some one else unlocked and opened the door. After we told them this was room 207, they said they were given the same room. They returned to the lobby and got another room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newington, CT
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Pomfret Center, CT
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and shuttle service to the Casino.

Great option for staying at the Casino and not paying $1000 for a suite. Got a 2 bed suite for $--- and the the hotel is less than 5 minutes from the casino with a complimentary shuttle..

Group Traveler
Jane from Wallingford, CT
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg