Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville in Uncasville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1954 Norwich New London Tpke
Uncasville, CT 06382

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville in Uncasville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Uncasville
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa M from Sayville, NY
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Affordability
Room started to show age with bathroom wall paper turning color and peeling off wall
Yolanda from Bronx, NY
July 10, 2014
10.0
The staff was great
No not at all I would stay again . A pool would be great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff and the cleanliness of the room
The room keys did not work when we returned at 2 am, my wife had to walk all the way back to the front desk to get them activated

Our room 207 was double booked. As we were getting ready to leave, some one else unlocked and opened the door. After we told them this was room 207, they said they were given the same room. They returned to the lobby and got another room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newington, CT
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Pomfret Center, CT
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and shuttle service to the Casino.

Great option for staying at the Casino and not paying $1000 for a suite. Got a 2 bed suite for $--- and the the hotel is less than 5 minutes from the casino with a complimentary shuttle..

Group Traveler
Jane from Wallingford, CT
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, MA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
The continental breakfast was minimal but it did the trick
Couple
Julio from Chicopee, MA
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bartholomew from New Rochelle, NY
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Brookfield, CT
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location and shuttle service to the casino and the room was very nice.
The staff. Brittany, the young overnight attendant instead of asking us to be quieter (12:30 pm) when we were laughing, overused her authority by threatening to have us escorted out by the police.

When I talked to the manager, Jenna in the morning, she talked down to me. Wouldn't respect me enough to listen, saying only she talked to Brittany and that was their policy.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg