Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1954 Norwich New London Tpke
Uncasville, CT 06382

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville in Uncasville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Uncasville
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
July 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
the staff was very helpfull
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
June 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness. Great staff (very pleasant)!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barkhamsted, CT
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice people - good sized room - clean - the shuttle to the Mohegan Sun was awesome! no hassles with finding parking etc. We asked for a quiet location and we got a room that was very quiet and off the main hallway
the air conditioner was very loud even on the Low setting - I couldn't fall asleep
Business Traveler
Carl from Stratford, CT
June 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome front desk staff. Accommodated my request without hesitation
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, MA
June 3, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close to our family, reasonably priced for the area and time of year. Beds were fairly comfortable.
Ants. My son had left a yogurt container on the desk and by morning there were several ants on the desk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, MA
May 19, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
It was more than we expected! Quiet and most comfortable, especially on very hot days. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The continental breakfast was varied and plentiful, especially as we were attending late. Very pleased!
Group Traveler
Haechul from Ridgefield, NJ
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Eric from Foxboro, MA
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked the proximity to Mohegan sun and the shuttle running every 15 minutes back & forth
property a little tired. Carpets and rooms need refreshing
Couple
Colleen from Silver Lake, NH
May 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great location, very close to Mohegan Sun with wonderful prompt shuttle service.
I was disappointed that when an error occurred when checking in, there was nothing offered to rectify the situation. Several days later and I am still unable to get a hold off my card that was scanned when it shouldn't have been scanned.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.