Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1954 Norwich New London Tpke
Uncasville, CT 06382

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville in Uncasville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Uncasville
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cos Cob, CT
November 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
The double rooms are very small, too small for two people. TV didn't work After checking in, then leaving and returning later that evening the key cards didn't work, had to go back to front desk and get another set.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
November 29, 2016
10.0
It was clean had the shuttle for convenience. Staff was friendly and had breakfast.no
No. It was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, MA
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
What I liked most was how close it was to Mohegan sun and the added bonus that they had a shuttle to there as well.
I didn't like that there was no mini fridge at all. I could of skipped the safe and used a mini fridge. Otherwise no complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth Amboy, NJ
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Shuttle service to Mohegan Sun.
The room smelled when I checked in but that went away. Also my room never was made up.
Couple
Ann from Islandia, NY
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
September 21, 2016
10.0
Room was very clean.
Wish little things like toothpaste etc was there.
Group Traveler
Lisa from South Weymotuh, MA
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the staff were great.
The shuttle to the casino had a flat tire for at least 4 hours and the poor shuttle driver had to take the heat for it. The hotel should have better backup for him. He should not have to handle this alone.
Couple
Cheryl from Schuylkill Haven, PA
August 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was close to our destination.
I was disappointed when I realized we didn't have a refrigerator in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Point, NY
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free shuttle to Mohegan Sun running every twenty minutes at night...didn't have to take my car to go to a concert and deal with the crazy traffic!
ants in the sink (and we had no food to attract them)- management noted our concern when we reported it at check out
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 10, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Uncasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.