Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1852 Hwy 72 East
Tuscumbia, AL 35674

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals in Tuscumbia

# 1 of 2 hotels in Tuscumbia
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The price and location.
There was a stain on my sheets and dingy towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was super friendly and helpful clean room great service
Jamica from Tuscumbia, AL
March 19, 2015
10.0
The beds were amazing and the staff was helpful and very nice and neat. Free Internet and breakfast.
No

Free Internet and free breakfast. It is also close to Gas and food.

Solo Traveler
Carl from North Logan, UT
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access Wi-Fi & free breakfast starting at 6am made it easy to get work done. Location is right on some major roads. Rooms are small but clean and stocked with everything you could want like a microwave and mini-fridge
Solo Traveler
Justin from Fulton, MS
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had the opportunity to meet the owner. He was polite, professional, and courteous. This is a great hotel with excellent staff who go above and beyond for their clients.
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was good.
The management was very rude. The manager insisted on charging us extra for our son even after showing her the hotel's policy, that stated that there was no extra charge for an extra person who sleeps on the existing beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Memphis, TN
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE ROOM ARE REALLY NICE
NO MY HOLD EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT

i GIVE THE FOOD 100

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocahontas, TN
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was very friendly
the hotel and staff was great. the only down side was you could hear the hwy traffic in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel is very clean and the rooms are extremely well lit.
Business Traveler
James from Oneonta, AL
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This Hotel is kept extremely clean. Though the room was small it was more than I expected. The minute I opened the door the fresh clean smell overtook my senses. And the bed was so comfortable.
To get to my destination I had to turn right then find a place where I could turn around. This is in no way the hotels fault, just road design.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.