Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1852 Hwy 72 East
Tuscumbia, AL 35674

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals in Tuscumbia

# 1 of 3 hotels in Tuscumbia
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daryl from Obion, TN
July 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING!!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Woodbury, TN
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The mattress was amazing!!! Room was super clean and staff was very friendly. Loved it!
Pool was soooo tiny but we could live with it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, AL
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuskegee, AL
February 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff responded to any request in a timely manner.
I did not like the fact that on face value I was asked to sign an additional form (Smoking waiver for $250.00)just incase I smoked in the room. I smelled an odor similar to that of Marijuana in the rooms near mine. I wonder if the waiver applied.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seven Hills, OH
February 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
ROOM WAS NEAT AND CLEAN
ROOMS WERE SET UP POORLY. ROOM NEXT DOOR HAD TV SET UP DIRECTLY OPPOSITE TO MY ROOM. COULD HEAR EVERYTHING ON THEIR TV IN COMPETITION TO MY TV.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, TN
January 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location and cleanliness of rooms.
This hotel is VERY loud. We could easily hear everything going on in the lobby and the road noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, nice room and staff.
Walls are so thin you think someone is in the same room with you.
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
October 21, 2015
6.0
The rooms were very clean and smoke free
The front desk staff, no one was ever at the desk, breakfast horrible had to ask for refill always empty and she always had attitude and even made comment to another staff member about us requesting refill.

The hotel was nice and clean, it would of really been great if had an indoor pool because with kids it would of gave them something to do. But otherwise it was nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast and staff were both nice.
The pool was closed, they close it after Labor day. This was a big let down. Ask for a room that is not close to the road, lots of road noise.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.