Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals in Tuscumbia

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1852 Hwy 72 East
Tuscumbia, AL 35674

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals in Tuscumbia

# 1 of 2 hotels in Tuscumbia
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Aiken, SC
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
THE NEW FEEL OF IT .
PLACEMENT OF THE POOL. DOGS BARKING EVRYTIME SOMEONE WAS IN THE HALL . BABY CRYING . DID NOT SEEM TO HAVE ALOT OF NOISE CONTROL . COULD HEAR EVERYTHING THAT WAS GOING ON IN THE ROOMS WHEN WALKING DOWN THE HALL .
Couple
Chris from Sterlington, LA
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was clean which is all that we wanted. The staff at the front desk was friendly and helpfull with suggestions for places to eat. She even called to let us know that we had lefts some items of clothing at the hotel.

The hotel is located close to the town of Muscle Shoals. It is very close to gas stations, eating establishments, and Wal-mart.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blytheville, AR
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, excellent friendly staff

This was our second stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscle Shoals, AL
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and nice. I didn't expect it to be as neat for as cheap as the room was.
Our room key stopped opening the door. I was surprising my wife for our anniversary but had to go back down stairs 4 times before they came to open our door
Couple
Frank from Shelbyville, TN
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness
The last time I booked this hotel I had a larger room. This time the room was a little small, but it was still okay.
Business Traveler
Mark from Montgomery, AL
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel is nice it seemed new and it was clean.
The hotel did not honor the price that was given by Priceline in addition to that they did not allow any additional room changes or types of rooms and would not allow change it to accommodate my staff or myself which cause problems in cost me more money t

Over all the hotels nice the staff in the manager are not capable of customer service or to provide what is needed for the customer or the hotel guests.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and extremely nice staff.
The carpet smelled and needs a cleaning.
Couple
Cindy from Iuka, MS
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet room; friendly, helpful staff; good variety of breakfast choices: a great experience for a great price!
The only tiny drawback (and I mean nit-picking here) is that the room was really small. Everything you needed was in this space, but if my husband and I had brought our kids it would've been too small.

We were highly pleased with our weekend getaway. Stayed on the fourth floor right by the elevator and I was afraid it would be noisy but it was a very peaceful stay. The staff were friendly and quick, the room was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of hot water and channels on the TV. Loved the bright walls and white linens. The breakfast choices were varied and fresh. Will stay again! Thanks! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Compact, but clean, comfortable room. Staff efficient, friendly, and helpful.
Biscuits were stale, but the breakfast was mostly very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
January 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscumbia/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg