Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al in Tuscaloosa

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1417 Veterans Memorial Parkway
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al in Tuscaloosa

# 3 of 27 hotels in Tuscaloosa
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from New Orleans, LA
December 20, 2014
9.0
The room was very nice, with a bright modern feel.

I would definitely use this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very convenient and the staff was very helpful
I liked everything about my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
December 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
We had never used a microcel before but decided to give it a try. That was a mistake. Although there were very few other customers they refused to allow us to stay an extra 15 minutes beyond the 12 pm checkout time on our confirmation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very attentive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbertown, AL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff very friendly and place was really clean. Breakfast was good.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Cincinnati, OH
November 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
room was spacious and comfortable

Perfect location, close to restaurants, shopping, medical.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Talladega, AL
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room smelled. (Hotel Employee) at the front desk at night was rude. Had to park in the target parking lot a 1/2 mile away. Brought food back to the room, but had to walk so far the food fell out of the bottom of the bag, ruining my clothes.

(Hotel Employee) who we could complain to about the situation. She told us there is no one to complain to, parking is not their problem. (While a semi trailer is in the front parking lot).

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendlyness of staff
I would like a place outside to sit for smokers
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was great! Very kind, helpful and good sense of humor. Excellent value re: price. Safe location
Carpeting looked stained, dirty.. Something triggered slight allegeric reaction.

Perfect for the unencumbered traveler... small rooms not a problem.... same size as Paris!

Couple
Wesley from Auburn, AL
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
For the money ,it was clean and very nice staff.
Room small but well designed to use space.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg