Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1417 Veterans Memorial Parkway
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al in Tuscaloosa

# 3 of 27 hotels in Tuscaloosa
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Sioux Falls, SD
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
For the money and location, it was a good rate. Most of the aspects of it were good, and for the most part we were happy about the purchase. Except for...
When we woke up in the morning there were ants all over our pizza and spreading out into the room. I mean a LOT of ants. We were completely freaked out and couldn't wait to leave.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet and great location. Staff was friendly.
Our room was not cleaned the first night and we had to move rooms to get a clean one.The breakfast variety was just ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahomet, IL
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location
Paying extra to have a room with 2 beds
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Fairfield, CT
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Easy checkin and checkout; friendly staff.
Beds were too soft with little support, fine for one night but not fit external extended stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rindee from Oakland, TN
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
(Hotel Employee) (who worked the front desk) was fantastic!! Very friendly and helped with directions around town. Very helpful and pleasant. Room was clean and spacious. Only small complaint was that we were placed on the first floor, never the "ide
Solo Traveler
Bailey from Houston, TX
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly checkin.
The room was smaller than I expected but not uncomfortable.

Great value!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, AL
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome! My overall stay was great.
The rooms needs to be larger. The rooms needs a small refrigerate & microwave.
Jason from New Orleans, LA
December 20, 2014
9.0
The room was very nice, with a bright modern feel.

I would definitely use this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very convenient and the staff was very helpful
I liked everything about my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
December 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
We had never used a microcel before but decided to give it a try. That was a mistake. Although there were very few other customers they refused to allow us to stay an extra 15 minutes beyond the 12 pm checkout time on our confirmation.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tuscaloosa/Nr University Of Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.