Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton in Tifton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
196 Virginia Avenue South
Tifton, GA 31794

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton in Tifton

# 9 of 13 hotels in Tifton
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, MI
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about thisfacility...including the price, which wasvery reasonable given the very quality. While the room I used was small, it was nonetheless satisfactory in all respects...and far better than I expected in many other respects.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
love the location of the hotel the employ where friendly and helpful
the towels and bath cloth was hard and roughthe bed linen was old and need to be replaced
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Ocala, FL
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Memory foam beds, lots of pillows, good location and a neat little window seat. Breakfast was actually surprising considering the value price of the room. OJ, Coffee, Bagels, Cereal and Waffles.
Wasn't as clean as it could be, dust on tops of light fixtures, and along top of showers (I'm really tall, I see this kind of stuff. Toilet had some sediment, but I think the room just hadn't been used in a while. Nothing horrific.

2nd time staying here. Not luxury, but for the price I think its a great value. Clean enough to feel good about staying, and doesn't cost a fortune. Use it as a utility stay, not a vacation resort.

Couple
Kendrick from Broxton, GA
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very close to I 75 we had no problem finding it .There were lots of restaurants to choose from close by also Great Location!!
There was no refrigerator in room nor microwave.

Its nice and clean and I'll stay again and again if have to stop in for any reason...

Business Traveler
Steven from Vidalia, GA
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean property.
They charge an "up charge" for a room with 2 double beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The price was good.

We wanted a low price with a clean basic room, and that is what we got. On this trip, no need for anything special.

Couple
Shawna from Eustis, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was easy to find
VERY small room and the faucet handle for the bath/shower broke off and we had to change rooms.

the hotel definitely needs some updates to furnishings and fixtures. lobby is outdated and the front doors were scuffed and dirty as though people are pushing them open with their feet and they aren't being cleaned. The room, though very small, was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Labelle, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was located next to restaurants, gas stations, and a variety of retail stores. They also offered bed options.
The towels were filthy. The phone in our room did not work so it wasn't possible to call the desk when our air conditioner stopped working. I was forced to vacate the room at 3 in the morning with 3 small children and sleep at a rest stop 20 miles away.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 19, 2014
1.0
Location
The hotel is dark and smells of smoke and I had a no smoking room . It was a very small room barely had room to move around in the spac3.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Velma from Orlando, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg