Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
196 Virginia Avenue South
Tifton, GA 31794

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton in Tifton

# 9 of 13 hotels in Tifton
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Jacksonville, FL
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the hotel is in the perfect location, service was great and hotel was very clean.
Breakfast did not have lots of choices but it was good enough and fresh food. The WiFi is not the best but it works.

Service was great everyone was nice and the location is the best. Has major restaurant and fast food location very close and some within walking distance. Post office is close and so is Walmart. There is shopping stores close by and you can get anything you need without wondering where may you find.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Adairsville, GA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms smell and are dirty. The pool is so dirty u don't want to swim in it. As a Wyndham time share owner I am shocked at how dirty this hotel is.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrell from Tifton, GA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Small living space for the price. Poor water pressure. Torn shower curtain. Rusty shower head, as well as rusty fixtures in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff fast check in fast check out close to freeway
Solo Traveler
Christina from Tallahassee, FL
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and courteous. I reserved the queen room, and it was the perfect size for me. I can't imagine more than 1 person there. Room was clean and bright. i even took advantage of the window seat and the desk they provided.
Overwhelming smell of perfume as soon as you walked into the lobby. Room was dry and had no humidity. Hallway to room looked like something out of a horror film, but the room did not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Mableton, GA
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not very clean. Coffee pot was covered with dust. Hair in bathtub from previous guest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Mooresville, IN
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were comfortable
The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, MI
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about thisfacility...including the price, which wasvery reasonable given the very quality. While the room I used was small, it was nonetheless satisfactory in all respects...and far better than I expected in many other respects.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
love the location of the hotel the employ where friendly and helpful
the towels and bath cloth was hard and roughthe bed linen was old and need to be replaced
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Ocala, FL
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Memory foam beds, lots of pillows, good location and a neat little window seat. Breakfast was actually surprising considering the value price of the room. OJ, Coffee, Bagels, Cereal and Waffles.
Wasn't as clean as it could be, dust on tops of light fixtures, and along top of showers (I'm really tall, I see this kind of stuff. Toilet had some sediment, but I think the room just hadn't been used in a while. Nothing horrific.

2nd time staying here. Not luxury, but for the price I think its a great value. Clean enough to feel good about staying, and doesn't cost a fortune. Use it as a utility stay, not a vacation resort.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.