Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
196 Virginia Avenue South
Tifton, GA 31794

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton in Tifton

# 9 of 14 hotels in Tifton
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Kingsland, GA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Really nothing at all
Really everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, MI
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and price
Lack of hot breakfast, bathroom had rust on fixtures.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela L from Guyton, GA
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herrin, IL
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkesville, GA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very comfortable. I wanted to pack the bed, linens and pillows up and take them home. The location was very convenient for a quick stop and rest.
My only complaint was the strong smell of musty cigarette smoke on the 3rd floor hallway. Luckily we entered our room and the smell was gone. But the smell in the hallway must be taken care of with air purifiers or something. Shower was just okay..

All in all a good experience. I slept like a baby and that is the whole point of staying here. The price was great and the location very convenient. I would highly recommend for grabbing a nice sleep between travel destinations.

Couple
Tracy from Jacksonville, FL
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was small but for the price it was great.
The staff walked in my room after I had already rented it.. He didn't knock at all, just came right in.
Couple
David from New Port Richey, FL
October 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice location with restaurants within walking distance. Plenty of parking.
Older Hotel with very few amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ralph from Alpharetta, GA
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Venice, FL
September 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Proximity to interstate
Very dirty unkept overall appearance. Room was small bed uncomfortable, sheets dingy looking. Towels and wash clothes dingy
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.