Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
270 Cascade Drive
Springville, NY 14141

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville in Springville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Springville
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Hollidaysburg, PA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean; front desk people EXTREMELY friendly. Had issues at check in, they worked through it, and we're very apologetic.
Kind of overpriced. Typical size/quality for Microtel, thought the "deal" would be better
Couple
Casey from New Concord, OH
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location to Holiday Valley is ideal just a 20 to 30 min drive.
Outside doors to the building did not close, letting cold air in and a safety hazard. The staff was outside on a smoke break a lot leaving the front desk unattended. The breakfast is very minimal, donuts, begals, bread, few yogurt, and cereal..little milk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Beach, MD
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I stayed 5 nights. After the 1st night I informed them about the ankle deep water during my shower from the tub that wouldn't drain properly. It was never addressed. So disgusting!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location
small rooms, poor breakfast selections, tiny bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Kingston, PA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff
tbe breAkfast had no options and their is no coffee makers in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Kingston, PA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the breakfast, there was a good variety, and freshness!
My hotel room did not have a coffee pot I was little disappointed, above all great service!

When I arrived,it was not my arrival time, the staff was very helpful and got me into a room early! They have a great breakfast option along with friendly staff! Great choice for a quick stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlene from Edgerton, WI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Neat and clean--one bed squeaked but OK. Cleanliness and great staff makes it comfortable.
Doors were banging all night which was disturbing at times. Otherwise, all OK.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohana from Sunnyvale, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juliana from Toronto, Canada
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
very close to shopping
no

good service and nice people

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.