Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
270 Cascade Drive
Springville, NY 14141

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville in Springville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Springville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mary Anne from Waterloo, SC
August 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was given a handicapped room so I could get in and out of the shower w/o help, which was great. The airline had lost our luggage and the hotel staff went out of their way to help us until our bags arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angola, NY
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
compared to how big other hotel suites are , I thought for the size of the one we got at microtel was a bit pricey per night, but at the same time it was the perfect size.
Solo Traveler
Shane from Arvada, CO
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Saved my life in a bad circumstance of missing my bus hundreds of miles away from home.
The television was slightly frustrating and didn't work properly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, location, location. There is only one hotel in Springville and the microtel is it.
World's slowest elevator, only one ice machine and the rooms are the size of NYC apartments.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Wheaton, IL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our experience was marred by the fact that our car was bashed in the parking lot in the night, but the hotel was just fine. Staff was super friendly and helpful getting our car situation resolved. Not the hotel's fault, obviously. I'd recommend this place
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Value for money
No fridge n microwave in room.breakfast could b better with more options
Business Traveler
Joseph from Hollidaysburg, PA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean; front desk people EXTREMELY friendly. Had issues at check in, they worked through it, and we're very apologetic.
Kind of overpriced. Typical size/quality for Microtel, thought the "deal" would be better
Couple
Casey from New Concord, OH
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location to Holiday Valley is ideal just a 20 to 30 min drive.
Outside doors to the building did not close, letting cold air in and a safety hazard. The staff was outside on a smoke break a lot leaving the front desk unattended. The breakfast is very minimal, donuts, begals, bread, few yogurt, and cereal..little milk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Beach, MD
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I stayed 5 nights. After the 1st night I informed them about the ankle deep water during my shower from the tub that wouldn't drain properly. It was never addressed. So disgusting!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location
small rooms, poor breakfast selections, tiny bathroom
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.