Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield in Springfield

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2636 Sunrise Drive
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield in Springfield

# 10 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette Heights, IL
October 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
It needed some updating. Free breakfast was a joke. Carpet was very loose in the elevator and did not meet seams in our room. was not very clean.

Did not realize that it was only 2 stars. Will not be going back

Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
September 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
David from Cahokia, IL
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice and large room.
Breakfast items somewhat limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baylis, IL
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were very clean.
Needs more food to be a "continental breakfast".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, IL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was very convenient for us.
The sofa bed was broke and the bedding was ripped. My son had to sleep on the floor. Very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Braceville, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to area activities
Pool was closed and no information on that on Priceline

Clean and friendly good price but pool was closed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, IL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
they opened the breakfast early for us by 30 minutes b/c we had an early soccer tournament
The pool was closed and this was not mentioned to us when we booked thru Priceline, I had some sad children.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcleansboro, ID
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very personable and I was upgraded to a larger room since one was available. The location was fantastic with easy access to food and major thoroughfares. There was an iron and ironing board which are nice if you are travelling for work.
Rooms could be a little cleaner (corners in bathroom) but I felt very comfortable there.

Great place to stay. Bathrooms were large and everything was in good working order. Hotel staff was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vernon, IN
September 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy to get to, friendly staff.
Would have like more choices for complimentary breakfast.

Overall, very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This is a unique hotel, reminding me of many European hotels. We had a single, and it was tiny but modern, clean, peaceful and delightful. The staff were very helpful and courteous. We had a good stay. Also, the pool is VERY small.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg