Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2636 Sunrise Drive
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield in Springfield

# 10 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathon from Yorkville, IL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front counter was very friendly and made us feel welcome. The room is no frills, but very clean and the beds were great.
Toilet was slightly loose, but worked great.
Couple
Peter from Fenton, MO
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean. And inexpensive
The "free" breakfast was not that appetizing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Belvidere, IL
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
toilet flooded first day, had to be moved...party going on in next room until 2 am...maid service did NOT clean my room on Saturday while we were out and about. told the manager i wanted refund, was told I can get a 10 dollar credit!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
February 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
It lived up to its name
Breakfast was sparse and breads seemed old - it was ok, but I've stayed at better super 8 hotels. Also be sure to look if hotels allow pets if you are allergic or concerned. I keep forgetting this and it concerned me after i got confirmed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
January 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Carpet not cleaned in room and in the hallway. Breakfast not sufficient, boiled eggs were cold, and staled. Bread was dry and staled.
Couple
Lawrence from Lafayette, IN
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
The parking lot as empty and I got a very tiny room with no fridge or microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Saint Joseph, IL
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price
The rooms were smaller than average and did not have a microwave or refrigerator in them. However, this did not bother us since the price of the room was cheaper than other hotels. The pool was very small but my 2 children still had fun.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location.
Cleanliness.

Carpets were stained and made the hotel look cheap. I believe hotel was over priced.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swisher, IA
August 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean room, friendly staff.
Room was way too small, poor breakfast offering for this type of hotel.
Couple
Murali Krishna from Bartlesville, OK
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.