Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2636 Sunrise Drive
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield in Springfield

# 10 of 30 hotels in Springfield
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beverly from Burlington, IA
February 15, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location
No kleemxes in room towels are like sand paper floor was dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downs, IL
February 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was conveniently located and fairly priced.
Police were called twice during our stay for marijuana use on property.
Senior Travelers
William from Woodstock, VT
January 30, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very pleaseant and also accommodating to my needs. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable; they also serve a small breakfast. The location is great; there were a few surrounding places to eat.
The parking lot was covered in a sheet of ice. The sidewalks nor the walkways were salted. I slipped and fell, resulting in huge bruises on my knee! Not safe for guests, this also makes it hard for guests with special needs such as wheelchairs, etc...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
No
David from Bailey, CO
September 29, 2016
9.0
Close to meetings
Needs some updating. Better breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathon from Yorkville, IL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front counter was very friendly and made us feel welcome. The room is no frills, but very clean and the beds were great.
Toilet was slightly loose, but worked great.
Couple
Peter from Fenton, MO
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean. And inexpensive
The "free" breakfast was not that appetizing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Belvidere, IL
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
toilet flooded first day, had to be moved...party going on in next room until 2 am...maid service did NOT clean my room on Saturday while we were out and about. told the manager i wanted refund, was told I can get a 10 dollar credit!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
February 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
It lived up to its name
Breakfast was sparse and breads seemed old - it was ok, but I've stayed at better super 8 hotels. Also be sure to look if hotels allow pets if you are allergic or concerned. I keep forgetting this and it concerned me after i got confirmed.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.