Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville in Shelbyville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1207 North Main Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville in Shelbyville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Shelbyville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneida, TN
October 16, 2014
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful and they have a great free breakfast.
There was no mini fridge in the room and there were dead bugs in several places. (never saw any live ones though) :-)

The walls were rather thin. We could hear the conversation of the people in the room next to ours and anytime the people upstairs walked around.

Couple
Vickie from Bradway, VA
October 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very clean
No coffee pot in room. No microwave or refridgerator in room. Room was small.

Construction workers at motel were out front of hotel waiting for there ride drinking beer. Walked around to the side of the building to find one of them peeing in the bush.

Couple
Jennifet from Three Rivers, MI
April 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tara from Columbia, MO
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
November 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Housekeeping entered room and rearranged our belongings despite do not disturb sign displayed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Pinson, TN
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front Desk Staff and Housekeeping Staff
We did not like having to check out...we wanted to stay longer!

This hotel has the BEST housekeeping I have EVER seen! They go above and beyond...is an understatement. The front desk staff was awesome. The young lady at check in was superb with dining recommendations and directions. Every staff member you met in the hotel always spoke, were always concerned that out stay was going well and making sure we did not need anything. The breakfast was much more than expected. ****** Six Star Hotel here folks! Enough said. ...read more

Couple
Terry from White House, TN
October 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean
Saturday morning front desk emplyees

Very clean hotel that is perfectly located. Our only complaint was Saturday morning we came down for breakfast to find most of the food was gone and the employees were out front visiting and smoking cigarettes instead of taking care of business,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Hendersonville, NC
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
NEW EVERYTHING, MODERN
TOO MUCH BROWN COLORS IN ROOMS

NOT PET FRIENDLY ! RECEIPT WAS $30 DIFFERENT THEN WHAT I WAS BILLED ON MY CREDIT CARD.

Business Traveler
Pamela from Liberty, NC
April 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean.

Hotel was clean. Queen room was very small. Breakfast was ok. Staff nice. Would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Joe from Alabaster, AL
April 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
good clean rooms---staff very helpfull & friendly---
entrance drive at street too narrow---not noticable --hard to find first time
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg