Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Searcy

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Searcy

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Searcy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3668 Ferren Trail
Searcy, AR 72143

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Searcy in Searcy

# 2 of 8 hotels in Searcy
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Searcy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Searcy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Earle, AR
July 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Todd from Muscle Shoals, AL
May 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
The first impression of the hotel, location aside, was good. Inside was even better. And the room even surpassed the lobby/check-in area. Loved the fact that it had a sitting area and a bar sink,(by the mini fridge & microwave) and barstools.
It's a shame there wasn't a pool. The continental breakfast was average but certainly nothing to write home about. Came in real late on Sat nite, couldn't get in, even using our room key/card. Had to keep pressing the buzzer and waited about 3-4 mins.
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Springdale, AR
May 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Decently located near my destination. Good appearance upon arrival. Good value
Didn't realize how small the rooms were. I was by myself so it was okay but a couple may not like it. I realize that not every room was that size
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
April 26, 2017
8.0
Good price and decent location.
Breakfast was lacking. Stayed 2 nights and exact same menu both days. Salsa or ketchup would have been nice for the powdered eggs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
April 14, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast, exercise room
Employees were very rude, also charged $20 extra because i accidently reserced the room for the next day. It was 2 a.m.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendon, IL
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice clean room with a sitting area, a microwave, coffee maker, and refrigerator as well as the usual ironing board, hair dryer, etc. We had all that we needed and had a comfortable stay. Good breakfast was available before we left. Thank you!
The only thing we asked for that they were unable to provide was a map of the city in which it was located (so we could more easily find our way around).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Center, MN
February 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
Luxury
It was nice
Couple
Jeff from Fort Walton Beach, FL
October 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, adequate size, in good repair, comfortable beds and pillows, good tv.
Breakfast a bit mundane.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice - clean - fast free internet decent warm breakfast + standard cereal stuff. New and clean.
nope
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Searcy
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.