Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld in San Antonio

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1605 West Loop 1604 South
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld in San Antonio

# 20 of 312 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Channelveiw, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fort Worth, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Perfect size, reasonable rates
The Ac unit was very noisy. We basically only slept there so wasn't a huge deal.

Friendly staff and decent breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
For the price, it was great. Not fancy rooms, but nice enough.
The description states they offer shuttle service to Sea World. But when we arrived and inquired about this, we're told they stopped that over a year ago. Had we known that, we would have paid higher price to stay at nicer hotel- 25/day parking at park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to Sea World.
Unfortunately a group had some children running and screaming around the lobby.

The staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from Friendswood, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds and the pillows were very comfortable, and it was very clean.
The breakfast.

Very very clean. Perfect location, near to seaworld.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly. We were really close to seaworld. The rooms were nice. The price was pretty reasonable. It was close to a lot of places like fast food restaurants, walmart, etc...
The breakfast wasn't that great because they really didn't have much to choose from. Two of the nights there was really loud snoring that we could hear from the rm besides us which was a little annoying.

I would definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Fort Worth, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Actually, the best things was the rooms and how quiet the area was.
na

na

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Spring, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was super clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
The only negative thing about my stay was that they didn't provide my room with a coffee maker even though it said it came with one.

The mini fridge kept my drinks cold. The room stayed cooled. The free breakfast was great. They had a good variety.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Cleora, OK
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Beds and pillows were great. Location to Sea World was not bad about 6 minutes away.
The breakfast could have been better and morning desk & staff we had to ask to get supplies out for us to even eat. Needs work on breakfast presentation as well as staff being courteous to check supplies to be ready to go!

Overall we would stay again, was not bad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Spring, TX
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location! We were less than 15 mins from the Seaworld parking lot. The staff was courteous and friendly. The staff offered their insight and opinions on places to eat / visit (not being from the area, this was valuable).
The rooms could've been a little bigger. We have a family of 5 and movement around the room was tight. Also, listing the actual street address of the hotel would be a great idea. Using the address listed on the website gets you within a mile or so
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg