Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld in San Antonio

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1605 West Loop 1604 South
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld in San Antonio

# 21 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Maryville, TN
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is fine for it's star rating. Was clean with no issues. What really makes this hotel a great deal is the staff. They are extremely helpful and friendly.
The breakfast selection could be better.
Solo Traveler
Tom from San Angelo, TX
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value; nice staff; clean room.
Limited breakfast selection; walls too thin

Five or six teenagers ran up and down the hall for a couple of hours the first night of my stay. They were loud but I doubt the hotel could do anything about it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean, great price and nicely furnished
Although the room was great the walls seemed almost paper thin. I was able to hear every conversation from the next room over. I was also able to hear the TV and phone rings from the other side.
Couple
Sidney from Cedartown, GA
November 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
no hot water the last night/morning. no consideration from management. will not use microtel again.
Couple
James from Bryan, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent staff!
Room was efficient, clean and well organized but, it was tiny. No fridge, no microwave, no coffee maker. Coffee was available 24/7 in the breakfast area.

We stayed two nights. All of the staff we encountered were very pleasant and responded to all of our needs, happily. Happy hour on Fridays, 5-7pm. Free wine and beer. Great!!

Senior Travelers
Ronald from Carbon Cliff, IL
October 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean and the staff we dealt with was friendly
The breakfast was ok
Solo Traveler
Arthur from San Antonio, TX
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room and bathroom extremely clean the stay overall was quite pleasant.
Because it's location was a bit secluded a van or shuttle for access to local shopping area (about 1 mile walking) would be a great and appreciated addition for anyone without personal transportation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonia from Midland, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
i was near to our destination
no

very nice and comfortable

Claudia from Los Fresnos, TX
September 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Channelveiw, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg