Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North in San Antonio

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
15314 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North in San Antonio

# 21 of 315 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Wells, TX
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, price, amenities
No fridge, dirty carpet.

Overall, it was a value. Was close to major roads and many venues and restaurants nearby.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Superb 2 star hotel. Have stayed here many times and will definitely stay again. Clean room, comfortable beds, breakfast. Favorite.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable hotel. While it's not fancy, I look forward to staying here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff Courtesy.
Breakfast could have been of a higher quality.

Condition of facility is good and staff our friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shekina from Killeen, TX
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Yes I liked this hotel. Compared to most 2 star hotel, this one was great. I could tell the hotel was Not rundown. The lobby was great, the staff helpful, and room was clean. Weather was too cold for the nice pool. Will choose this location again.
No microwave or mini fridge. Over the years, I've grown accustomed to a microwave and fridge. But it was not a deal breaker. No pets allowed.

There was a half way decent breakfast. Cereal, bagels,coffee and juice. Not bad for free. Just a little something for the kids before getting on the road. I never had to ask. But my Bonus-kids forgot their toothbrushes. I am glad and thankful I did not have to run to the HEB/grocery store across the street. I wish my plans would have allowed us to hang out here for a few days.

Business Traveler
Luis from Miami, FL
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
price only!
The shower didn't work well, also TV remote didn't work after exchanging the remote 3 times. No TV...

I checked out the following and stay next door at motel 6 for $30.00 less... and everything worked fine.

Solo Traveler
Emma from Harlingen, TX
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Is a small hotel, very clean and in very good conditions, not so close to the airport. Although the people working there are very friendly and helpful
That I had seen there was transportation to and from the airport, but when I arrived and called the hotel, there wasn't. And I was told they don't offer this service. Although, yes, finally I was driven to the airport because of the misunderstanding
Ronald from Junction City, KS
January 30, 2014
10.0

Continental breakfast is minimal and a few problems with the sink. Wondered if a few more dollars would have been worth it for breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
No coffee maker in room. That would have been nice but there was coffee downstairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Microtel was spotless and staff was friendly.
Breakfast was below par.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg