Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
61 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Sedona, AZ
August 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
Not too much.
We were assigned a smoker's room during our first stay, 8-10-16. The refrigerator made an awful noise and the bathroom looked homemade. During our second stay on 8-18-16, the shower curtain had been cut and shortened and there was no refrigerator or micro
Couple
Anthony from Frankfort, KY
August 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room comfort, good Wi-Fi, decent breakfast provided
Verified Hotel Guest from Springcreek, NV
August 8, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was moderately clean.
The hotel manager was horrible. He tried to tell me I booked a one bed smoking room for my six year old daughter and myself, which I didn't. He then proceeded to tell me that I wouldn't get a refund and that I'd have to take the room. No customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Levittown, NY
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The continental breakfast was good, although there weren't enough seats.
we checked in at 5:30 only to be told that our rooms weren't ready. We had to wait until 6! There was a woman in our room sorting her luggage. Only smoking rooms available. Definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dereck from Filer, ID
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to airport. Easy check in/out. Good breakfast. Value for price was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Joseph, MO
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We had an early flight out of Salt Lake Airport and this was just a few minutes away so convenient location for our situation.
We had an early flight and had to leave at 5:30am. Breakfast did not start until later. Being an airport hotel, it would have been nice to have something to quickly grab for breakfast before the early flights.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 24, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
It was close to the airport and offered a free shuttle almost all day.
The assistant manager,was extremely rude and unprofessional. I was given a smoking room instead of non-smoking, and she was belligerent and extraordinarily rude about the matter. Customer service was worse than cable companies or the DMV.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.