Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
61 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dale from Tallahassee, FL
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rajeshkumar from Charlotte, NC
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The location and the shuttle.
Had to wait 30 minutes late at night to check in. In the room we had a hole in the wall in the bathroom shower that we plugged with toilet paper. Also, the bathroom floor was dirty. The a/c blows right on the bed...very cold but at least it worked.

Would have liked a night light. The bathroom light was too bright as was the light by the door but we had to leave it on so that we could see to get up for the bathroom.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to freeway. I have stayed here twice before so I knew what to expect.
Price seemed higher than I expected and what I had paid before. Microtel has always been a good option before.

Would choose Microtel again. Thanks

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Uxbridge, Canada
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was very basic, smoking, and severely outdated
Meichele from Marana, AZ
June 23, 2014
9.0
Location
Wake up call didn't happen ,blow dryer did not work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyrum, UT
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Randy from Surfside Beach, SC
April 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirrine from Midvale, UT
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds, bathroom.
The air conditioner was broken 4 out of 5 days we were there, the sink didn't drain, the tub drained very very very slow, same for the toilet.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg