Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
61 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only had smoking roooms.
Couple
Robert from Loveland, CO
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were upgraded to a room with one king bed. Room was a little nicer than typical compared to other places we have stayed at in the same area and the price was on the lower end of the bracket. Breakfast was typical. Some have a better selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
May 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked that it was very close to the airpor!
That the room was so small. I felt like i was sleeping in a closet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was at a very convenient location near airport. easy in and easy out...I thought the breakfast was excellent choices also.
no

I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Business Traveler
David from Rexburg, ID
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The check in procedure was very good, was surprised when thy asked for a credit card after paying on line for room.
Wasn't warned about the key card being erased by my cell phone which required me to keep getting a new one.
Kristopher from South Jordan, UT
April 21, 2015
5.0
Stores in the area
They have bed bugs
Couple
Jerah from Ashton, ID
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quite, comfortable and reasonable for price. We stayed and parked what a great option. Will stay here again. All in all great.
Parking was a little tight but it worked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Maids were nice.
Took all day to provide bedding. They didn't have extra sets, they washed them, then returned them 6 hours later. Asked for a plunger, but they couldn't bring to us. We had to walk down and get it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Horrible shuttle service, dogs in lobby, smelled of smoke in rooms
Couple
Roseanna from Ely, NV
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Though it takes a few minutes to get to it from its right off the freeway location, it was quiet, well kept and clean. The rooms seem a little out dated, but not badly maintained. The included continental breakfast was a nice surprise.

Clean, spacious rooms in a quiet setting. Even though it was right by the freeway, it was not noisy in the least. Parking was close to the room and fairly well lit. Well kept grounds and assistive staff made this stay well worth it.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.