Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
61 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leeann from Murray, UT
January 18, 2017
Couple
5.0
I figured it would be a little more like the hotel I have stayed at in the past, due to that they are the same company. I was a little disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The decor is very outdated. It was a hotel room I wanted to get out of as soon as possible.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Vernal, UT
January 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport. The bed was very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, OR
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
the staff was friendly and helpful
poorly designed. Small refrigerator was so noisy I had to unplug it. Was sitting on carpet with the microwave on top and rocked on the floor when used. Vanity top prevents you from getting toilet tissue. Airport transport twice a day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Price and location
Boring and bland breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
November 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location and shuttle, and enough hot water. Bed and linens were clean.
Stayed here previously and was ok, maintenance hasn't been done. My husband wanted to leave but I promised to review. Shower didn't work and mildew smell came from drain. Noise from other rooms was crazy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tami from Parowan, UT
November 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
They put us in a handicapped room right next to the stair well. TV didn't work and didn't even have a bathroom counter to put anything in the bathroom .
Couple
Michael from West Valley City, UT
October 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are nice for a couple or a small family the quiet nights are very peaceful
I got lock out of my room in one of my nights ó decided to go to the city (my mistake ) í ask front desk for help using my cellphone and they denied saying that if my wife wasn't opening the room i had to sleep outside...
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Vernal, UT
October 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was great. The hotel wasn't fancy, but it was clean. We were there just to sleep and then catch a flight.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.