Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
61 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was moderately clean.
The hotel manager was horrible. He tried to tell me I booked a one bed smoking room for my six year old daughter and myself, which I didn't. He then proceeded to tell me that I wouldn't get a refund and that I'd have to take the room. No customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Levittown, NY
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The continental breakfast was good, although there weren't enough seats.
we checked in at 5:30 only to be told that our rooms weren't ready. We had to wait until 6! There was a woman in our room sorting her luggage. Only smoking rooms available. Definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Woodstock, GA
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the location near the airport.
I called ahead and asked for a crib. The lady said no cribs and I never called. I showed her where I called. She said it was the wrong number. I dialed it and the phone rang at the hotel. No sheets on the pull-out and awful mattress. Spiders in bathroom!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I wish I could say something that I liked about this hotel, but there was nothing after the way I was treated that I would consider liking.
The room I booked online showed two double beds. When I get to the hotel after a long day of flying, the very rude desk clerk checks me in and then tells me that the room only has one bed and they have no other rooms nor any rollaways and it was my fault
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsvill, AL
January 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The buffet breakfast was great! The staff were very friendly and polite. Overall customer service was wonderful.
The beds were VERY uncomfortable. We stayed here for almost 2 weeks while waiting to close on our house. By the end of the stay, both my husband and I were suffering extreme back pain. My kids liked the beds, however.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The cleaning staff were very nice, and accommodating, the front desk staff were friendly
carpets in room was dirty my socks were black within minutes after walking from bed to restroom. Whatever they used as a disinfectant spray was overwhelming and made me sick to my stomach. I more than likely will not ever stay here again even at the cost
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Wichita, KS
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Todo
La entrada
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Maids were nice.
Took all day to provide bedding. They didn't have extra sets, they washed them, then returned them 6 hours later. Asked for a plunger, but they couldn't bring to us. We had to walk down and get it.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 73 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.