Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
61 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
November 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location and shuttle, and enough hot water. Bed and linens were clean.
Stayed here previously and was ok, maintenance hasn't been done. My husband wanted to leave but I promised to review. Shower didn't work and mildew smell came from drain. Noise from other rooms was crazy.
Couple
Tami from Parowan, UT
November 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
They put us in a handicapped room right next to the stair well. TV didn't work and didn't even have a bathroom counter to put anything in the bathroom .
Couple
Michael from West Valley City, UT
October 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are nice for a couple or a small family the quiet nights are very peaceful
I got lock out of my room in one of my nights ó decided to go to the city (my mistake ) í ask front desk for help using my cellphone and they denied saying that if my wife wasn't opening the room i had to sleep outside...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
October 10, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Sedona, AZ
August 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
Not too much.
We were assigned a smoker's room during our first stay, 8-10-16. The refrigerator made an awful noise and the bathroom looked homemade. During our second stay on 8-18-16, the shower curtain had been cut and shortened and there was no refrigerator or micro
Couple
Anthony from Frankfort, KY
August 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room comfort, good Wi-Fi, decent breakfast provided
Couple
James from Richmond, UT
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Hotel was clean and well located
Booked a King with Sofa bed, but given a King with Disability bathroom. Front Desk would not fix, so did not honor reservation. Single front desk attendent in the morning is also responsible for placing out the breakfast, so service was very slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was small but clean. Very close to the airport but seldom heard a plane. There is a free shuttle to and from the airport. The staff was friendly. If you're on a tight budget it's good.
Lots of noise from other rooms. The fridge was also very noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
May 30, 2016
Couple
2.0
Issue with toilet flush, we used common washroom at ground floor all the night. Staff said we had to deal with it as all other rooms are booked.
Couple
Gurinder from Lone Tree, CO
May 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Our experience was NOT Good. room was small, it was dirty and had a weird smell. Chair, irontable and other sitting area was full of stains. Upon requesting to change the room we were simply denied without even asking and addressing our discomfort.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 69 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.