Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
61 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Three Forks, MT
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
it is very close to the airport
the fire alarm went off three times during the night.I think the elevator was causing the problem. The staff just laughed it off when I asked them for an adjustment of the room. I didn't sleep much.
Business Traveler
Brenda from West Jordan, UT
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
They gave my room away
Everything
Business Traveler
Angel from Azusa, CA
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
none
UGLY EXPERIENCE, NO HOT WATER IN THE SHOWER...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean room for the price. Great TV channels.
The Breakfast :(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Front desk clerk was very pleasant.
Hair dryer did not work. Ice maker out of order.
Business Traveler
Brenda from Oceanside, CA
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The free breakfast was nice but staff did not replenish the items- very disappointing.
The night manager was very poor. Treid to charge me for "free" shuttle ride from airport to hotel. Took down cell phone incorrectly but told me "You gave me the wrong number". Leftme standing outside airport at 9 pm for 1 1/2 hours to get a hotel shuttle
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisvile, CO
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was very close to the airport and the shuttle driver was accommodating to my schedule and the staff was friendly.
The property was old feeling and dirty in the common areas. The room was loud. Breakfast was not as expected. The bacon and sausages came out an hour after breakfast was supposed to start. Coffee repeatedly ran out. Cereal was mostly sugary kid stuff.

The hotel was not as comfortable as the price and website would indicate. The small common areas were dirty and old.

Business Traveler
Kristina from Thornton, CO
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Morning front desk was very unhelpful and short with everyone. The continental breakfast was cold and wasn't refilled, there was a man out of uniform making coffee, which was so horrible it made me ill. They need to reevaluate the staff in the mornings!
Business Traveler
David from Rexburg, ID
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The check in procedure was very good, was surprised when thy asked for a credit card after paying on line for room.
Wasn't warned about the key card being erased by my cell phone which required me to keep getting a new one.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 business traveler reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.