Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
61 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Three Forks, MT
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
it is very close to the airport
the fire alarm went off three times during the night.I think the elevator was causing the problem. The staff just laughed it off when I asked them for an adjustment of the room. I didn't sleep much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Woodstock, GA
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the location near the airport.
I called ahead and asked for a crib. The lady said no cribs and I never called. I showed her where I called. She said it was the wrong number. I dialed it and the phone rang at the hotel. No sheets on the pull-out and awful mattress. Spiders in bathroom!
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Davenport, IA
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Decent breakfast
It smelled funky. Hard to get back on highway 80 going west
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I wish I could say something that I liked about this hotel, but there was nothing after the way I was treated that I would consider liking.
The room I booked online showed two double beds. When I get to the hotel after a long day of flying, the very rude desk clerk checks me in and then tells me that the room only has one bed and they have no other rooms nor any rollaways and it was my fault
Business Traveler
Brenda from West Jordan, UT
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
They gave my room away
Everything
Couple
Austin from Rockland, ID
March 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
I liked the King Size Bed and the Wifi service
They advertised a sound proof room, loud noises from room above and next door until 3 or 4 am, you could ear conversations and the TV, the worst I have been in. Our Micro Wave Oven was broke, the breakfast was pathetic and to top it all off, no hot water
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 23, 2016
5.0
Close to the airport.
No hot water in the shower. The staff did not tell us about it during check in. Promised to get fixed in one hour but was not done until we left the hotel.
Business Traveler
Angel from Azusa, CA
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
none
UGLY EXPERIENCE, NO HOT WATER IN THE SHOWER...
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Rosamond, CA
March 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Heater was very noisy
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
February 18, 2016
6.0
Comfortable beds. Dogs welcome
Weak breakfast Bathroom needs maintenance (toilet ran the whole time, Shower hard to get to right temp)
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
(11 - 20 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.