Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Round Rock

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Round Rock

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Round Rock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6 Roundville Lane
Round Rock, TX 78664

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Round Rock in Round Rock

# 9 of 25 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Vanessa from Valdosta, GA
June 6, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Houston, TX
March 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very nice, clean hotel.
their cheap iron burned a hole through my jacket
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, MO
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Accessibility Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from The Colony, TX
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very clean. The location was very convenient and made our stay in the area very nice.
No.
Couple
Sally from Brownsville, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was over the top good. The bed was one of the best, we slept like a log.
nothing
Couple
Katie from Houma, LA
November 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was way nicer than I expected. It had a nice walk in shower and window nook. Pleasant surprise
The hot breakfast could be better. The only hot things are oatmeal and pancakes.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Harvey, IL
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
WELL FOR STARTERS I BELIEVE THE SHORT ONE. WAS VERY NICE AND EASY TO DEAL WITH , HE MADE ME FEEL AT HOME. LOVE HIM AND THE YOUNG LADY SORRY DON'T KNOW HER NAME. BOTHE THE TIMES I HAVE BEEN THERE ALWAYS NICE.
YES , THAT WAS IN MY ROOM. ALL IN THE BATHROOM AND AT TIMES IN THE ROOM. NOW I HAVE NO HAIR. SO I DON'T KNOW WHAT WAS THE PROBLEM. EITHER MY ROOM WAS NOT CLEAN VERY WELL AT ALL. AND THE ALARM WENT OFF THERE AND THE STAFF WAS NOT IN CONTROL AT ALL.
Couple
Maegan from Carrollton, TX
October 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room decoration was very nice and modern. Clean.
The breakfast was all carbs, no eggs, bacon, only two options for cereal, no waffle makers, only one pancake maker that multiple people were standing in line for. The rooms walls are paper thin, the cable didn't work in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Axtell, TX
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great and close to toll road. Fairly new building so everything looks in good condition.
The breakfast options suck. Only 2 kinds of cereal (cheerios/raisin bran), yogurt (in serving bowls) not individual cups, bagels, muffins..pancakes were good. Wish there were eggs and/or bacon/sausage.

2nd time staying here and would stay again

Couple
Jeffrey from Clute, TX
September 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Was unpleasantly surprised by the size of the room. It was way too small! It may have been ok for 1 to 2 people, not 4. And was way overpriced.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.