Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
909 S. 8th Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

# 15 of 18 hotels in Rogers
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeigler, IL
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rates were very reasonable.
Not exactly that we didn't like but the breakfast has been better at other places we have stayed but it was OK and the items were fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, OK
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room could have been cleaned better,and the air conditioning didn't work too well,the shower didnt have good water pressure,our room didnt see, private with the connecting doors we could hear the people talking underneath the door
Couple
Lewis from Shawnee, OK
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was neat,clean, and the staff was excellent. For the price we paid we got more than we expected.
Directions on how to get to the office were somewhat misleading. After you had negotiated the parking lots and streets once it wasn't so bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed didn't creak....
The giant mirror behind the bed and the white everything.
Couple
Elizabeth from Tulsa, OK
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
It said they had mini fridges, but there was not one in my room.
Couple
Karen from Neosho, MO
January 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Check-in was quick & staff was friendly.
Our heater went out in our room. Then we moved we another room & the mirror was cracked. The oom next to us was loud & filled with drunks. The room above us was loud as well. The girl at the desk tried to quite them but was unsuccessful.

The breakfast was the worst of any I have ever had at a hotel.

Couple
Cody from Benton, AR
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was perfect!
The cleaning staff was a little careless, we didn't have any towels in our room and they didnt sweep behind the bathroom door. However, I would still classify the whole room as very clean, and the hotel staff helped us get towels.
Couple
Ashley from Chicago, IL
September 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location.
Very dirty. Lots of hairs found in the bathroom, shower and on the towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Cedar Hill, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellant and the rooms where clean and quiet.
The motel next door is very seeded and is one of those older run down motels that caters to the weekly renters. The maids leave the hotel and reside in the motel and several times notice foot traffic of others to hotel.

I would recommend the hotel, with hopes that management can keep the motelers (next door) off the hotel property.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 39 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.