Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
909 S. 8th Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

# 15 of 18 hotels in Rogers
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, IL
June 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Cleaning staff was friendly and made us feel at home.
The smell of smoke lingered throughout the elevator and hallways.
Couple
Travis from Sigourney, IA
May 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The price was very attractive, but would not pay more due to location.
Hotel entrance was a bit tricky to find.
Couple
Lynette from Liberal, MO
April 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
They gave us a non smoking room after requesting a smoking. They ran my credit card. And I am having a hard time getting that back after I paid you too
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, AR
March 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly
Rom smelled bad hallways smelled like stale cigarettes and alcohol. Bed was super hard asked for extra blanket hotel was not full but no blanket. Breakfast was stale and very limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
November 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was filthy. Smelled of cigarettes and mildew. Hairs all in the bathroom.. I'll never stay there again
Couple
David from Malvern, AR
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the front of the hotel.
First thing is the smell when you walk in the door. Then , when we got to the room we saw a large bug. Also the towels were very dry and scratchy, and the toilet was still dirty. Lastly the bed was like sleeping on a 2x4. I will not be staying here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeigler, IL
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rates were very reasonable.
Not exactly that we didn't like but the breakfast has been better at other places we have stayed but it was OK and the items were fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, OK
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room could have been cleaned better,and the air conditioning didn't work too well,the shower didnt have good water pressure,our room didnt see, private with the connecting doors we could hear the people talking underneath the door
Couple
Lewis from Shawnee, OK
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was neat,clean, and the staff was excellent. For the price we paid we got more than we expected.
Directions on how to get to the office were somewhat misleading. After you had negotiated the parking lots and streets once it wasn't so bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed didn't creak....
The giant mirror behind the bed and the white everything.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.