Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
909 South 8Th Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

# 13 of 20 hotels in Rogers
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Cedar Hill, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellant and the rooms where clean and quiet.
The motel next door is very seeded and is one of those older run down motels that caters to the weekly renters. The maids leave the hotel and reside in the motel and several times notice foot traffic of others to hotel.

I would recommend the hotel, with hopes that management can keep the motelers (next door) off the hotel property.

Couple
Becky from Joplin, MO
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The privacy was perfectl.
The bathroom could have been cleaner. There was also not enough parking spaces.

I would recommend it for sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
December 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff and the price.
On arrival there was a long black hair in the sink and a dirty mirror in the bathroom. Breakfast was meager.
Couple
Caryn from North Little Rock, AR
December 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Leaving
Being wakened at 1:30 in the morning by an unknown male because the room was double booked
Couple
Samantha from Rogers, AR
June 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, modern, and accessible rooms.
The queen sized bed was a little smaller than expected.
Couple
Robert from Hudson, FL
February 27, 2013
Couple
5.0
price
We booked this hotel thru Priceline and paid Priceline. When we checked in-the woman tried to charge us again.My husband had to call Priceline and have someone there talk to her.After that she said the manager would have to fix it and he was not there.

Rooms were good for the price and help was friendly. The staff just needed more training on Priceline bookings.Just beware-its cheaper to call the motel to book rooms. Priceline charges a fee.

Couple
Sarah from Logansport, LA
January 28, 2013
Couple
2.0
Not much. In a bad location. Walls were thin and somebody was really noisy all night long. Staff was okay but not overly friendly, like we found in the other places we stayed on our trip.
Answered this question above.

We stayed in a Microtel Inn in New Braunfels, TX that was very nice, so you cannot go by the name of the motel. Make sure you read the reviews by other travelers.

Couple
Sheridan from Fort Smith, AR
August 12, 2012
Couple
1.0
I liked seeing it in my rearview mirror...as I drove away.
Poor location. Loitering people from the adjacent hotel/motel made parking difficult. Poor cleanliness.

We found this hotel through the rating scheme on your site. A site, that we have used numerous times, and have never been disappointed. However, this business was a disgrace to the name of a clean, quiet place to rest away from home. The overall exterior appearance of the hotel was good, however the inside was atrocious. The carpet was stained in the lobby, hallways, elevators and in our room. The lobby area was tiled, and there were guests walking about barefooted in the breakfast area, which is a health code violation. Our room was very simple, but was not clean. The mirrors had toothpaste specks and fingerprints on them. The beds were new, but lacked a thorough vacuuming prior to making them.
...read more

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg