Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
909 S. 8th Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

# 15 of 18 hotels in Rogers
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Buffalo, MO
November 22, 2015
10.0
I liked the room the best about our stay
N/A
Gustavo from Laredo, TX
November 17, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Grandview, MO
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The rooms are tiny and in a very dumpy area. I did not feel real safe. Also when I checked out the hotel it was suppose to have a microwave and mini fridge , it had neither. To get wi-fi I had bring my laptop down to the lobby to log on. I would not stay
Everything but the staff
Business Traveler
Eric from Austin, TX
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Woman at front desk offered to have coffee and muffins ready 90 min earlier than their breakfast officially started because she knew I had to get up at 5am for work. Sweet.
Room was pretty spartan. But nothing wrong with it. Water pressure in shower not great. Towels not luxurious, but not expected. Good wifi, except you had to "interact" with an ad before you could get online.
Couple
David from Malvern, AR
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the front of the hotel.
First thing is the smell when you walk in the door. Then , when we got to the room we saw a large bug. Also the towels were very dry and scratchy, and the toilet was still dirty. Lastly the bed was like sleeping on a 2x4. I will not be staying here again.
Gary from Corp Christi, TX
October 25, 2015
6.0
Breakfast was
Rooms to small for two people
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
October 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Poor accessibility in a slum area frequented by police, filthy carpet, dirty laundry in the bathroom, plastic bag over smoke alarm that smelled badly of stale smoke. Elevator floor was rotten. Staff was not helpful & breakfast was stale. Not a good place

we should have been alarmed when the cops pulled into the parking lot ahead of us. They share parking with a weekly rent hotel with lawn chairs & laundry on the walkway. The Microtel smelled bad going in. The elevator floor was rotted & covered by a piece of linoleum. Carpets were FILTHY. The room was non smoking but had a plastic bag over the smoke alarm & smelled heavily of smoke. When we asked to move we were told the were full.when asked for a refund they refused. We tried to make the best of it but found dirty wet towels in our bathroom leading us to believe the bathroom had not been cleaned. The sheets had holes in them. This is by far the WORST hotel I have ever stayed in. ...read more

Solo Traveler
James from Gallatin, MO
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Really dirty rooms and lobby. Pretty bad hotel. Broken temperature controls in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeigler, IL
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rates were very reasonable.
Not exactly that we didn't like but the breakfast has been better at other places we have stayed but it was OK and the items were fresh.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
(11 - 20 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.