Hotels in Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
909 South 8Th Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

# 12 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Bonney Lake, WA
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It's a great deal and you don't have to sacrifice comfort
The staff was beyond help they were nice and all just didn't know what they were doing tried charging me twice but I showed them I had already payed and was all good after that... I figured something like that happening in Arkansas lol

Great deal!

Business Traveler
Luanne from Batesville, AR
June 24, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Microtel has good breakfasts.
It is located in a questionable area. I made sure that I in my room before dark. There were a couple of bugs in my room. . . not roaches, but probably beetles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Springfield, MO
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
After checking into my room I realized that my door didn't latch when it was closed. I asked the staff to fix it, they said "sometimes you just have to pull up really hard". I had to take all of my valuables with me wherever I went due to that.
Couple
Samantha from Rogers, AR
June 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, modern, and accessible rooms.
The queen sized bed was a little smaller than expected.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Tulsa, OK
May 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was located near downtown Rogers. I had internet access.
It was dingy. There were holes in my bottom sheet. The hand towel had areas that were thread bare. There were places on the walls that needed either to be wiped off or touched up with paint. The carpet was dirty.

I would not stay in this hotel again. I would not recommend it to anyone.

Business Traveler
Lu Ann from San Marcos, TX
April 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was a great place to just sleep and had a decent breakfast included. A good bargain clean and comfortable
no

room is small for two people, just fine for one.

Solo Traveler
Virgil from Broken Arrow, OK
April 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was the main factor along with the quality for the price.
Parking was small/

I thought that over all this Hotel was a good value. I was on a fishing trip so I was just sleeping and showering when I was at the Hotel.

Loren from Newton, KS
March 5, 2013
10.0
affordability, nice size room, good bed
it would have been nice to have a microwave in my room. All rooms should be equipped with them.

Overall it was a nice place to stay, I wouldnt mind stating there again

Business Traveler
Lindsey from Sapulpa, OK
March 1, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The is motel had great staff, and was located in a great location. It does not take long to get to anything you need. Morning traffic is the only issue exiting hotel. But if you leave early it wouldnt be an issue. :-) I would use them again!!!!!!
I did not like that my dates were not entered corrrectly into the system. It has me in as two days instead of the three I paid for. So when I was snowed in I paid for an additional day. I was credited back the money, but only be the service desk worker

Friendly workers, great loacation, with plenty of vegan eating options around.

Group Traveler
Georgia from Tampa, FL
March 1, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean, nice and had great staff! They treated us well once everything got straightend out!
Had problem at check-in they wanted us to sign chg ticket! It was yours, the desk clerk did not know! We then realized that we paid more than it would have been if we had called them! You charged us more! We thought using Price Line gave good deals! NOT
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
(11 - 20 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg