Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
909 South 8Th Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

# 15 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cody from Benton, AR
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was perfect!
The cleaning staff was a little careless, we didn't have any towels in our room and they didnt sweep behind the bathroom door. However, I would still classify the whole room as very clean, and the hotel staff helped us get towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, KS
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel appears relatively new and was clean. The room was clean and appeared in good condition.
The room was tiny. Smokers are allowed to smoke just outside the main entrance, and even with no one there, the smell of smoke is very noticeable.The use of large containers of cream cheese spread for the bagels does not seem like a healthy approach.

Users should be aware that rooms at this rate may be very small. The location is relatively far from the highway, and the hotel was not easy for me to find.My recommendation is that the website needs to better identify the type of room that the travelor is getting for the price. While this size room mihgt be fine with many people, I don't think I will stay in that size room again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Pat from Wildwood, MO
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Central to key events for Bikes, Blues and BBQ.
Hotel was booked full and some confusion with room availability.

Very friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destrehan, LA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I would stay again; very clean room.
The hotel entrance is very difficult; I had to turnaround and try a second time.
Couple
Ashley from Chicago, IL
September 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location.
Very dirty. Lots of hairs found in the bathroom, shower and on the towels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
noisy no sleep ! breakfast limited ! bad neighborhood,scary !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was newer and clean.
The hotel is next door to a low income apartment complex. it's disturbing if you are not used to seeing housing like that. The bed was very uncomfortable and the toilet lid was missing.

We moved after the first night because of the uncomfortable beds. Many of the hotel employees live next door in the apartments and they assured me the hotel was safe. I still felt like I was in the projects.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Cedar Hill, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellant and the rooms where clean and quiet.
The motel next door is very seeded and is one of those older run down motels that caters to the weekly renters. The maids leave the hotel and reside in the motel and several times notice foot traffic of others to hotel.

I would recommend the hotel, with hopes that management can keep the motelers (next door) off the hotel property.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, OK
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
(11 - 20 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.