Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
909 South 8Th Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

# 14 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth J from Garland, TX
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean room; friendly, knowledgeable staff; economical. (We did not have the breakfast this stay but in prior stays it has been just fine.)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galena, MO
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was funny and nice
The huge mirror behind the bed

Had a great experience, will be returning.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellville, AR
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
For the price, this Hotel was everything promised. Nice comfortable bed, functioning toilet & shower, HDTV w/HDMI port, coffee maker in the room, free internet access, free parking & free breakfast.
The location was behind a couple of other businesses, but once you found it,, provided a sense isolation? The rooms weren't very quiet,, although all was quiet after 10pm.

The staff was was always kind & helpful. The entire building had a sense of cleanliness to it. There were two restaurants across the parking lot to walk to. The WiFi was incredible slow when the hotel became full. Although when I needed it at 5am,, I had all the speed that I needed. I would have to say that I would stay there again. It meet all my basic needs and the price was reasonable. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cache, OK
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was very impress with the hotel. I read the reviews and wasn't do sure but decided to give it a try last minute. The room was great. The staff was super friendly. I stayed four days and am diffantly going to stay there my next visit.
The Wi-Fi sucks. If you where awake very early in the morning it was ok. Other than that forget it!! And the free breakfast isn't to be desired but it's a big enough town where you can get a good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
December 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff and the price.
On arrival there was a long black hair in the sink and a dirty mirror in the bathroom. Breakfast was meager.
Couple
Caryn from North Little Rock, AR
December 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Leaving
Being wakened at 1:30 in the morning by an unknown male because the room was double booked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Fredericktown, MO
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great and the beds were so comfortable I didn't want to get up!
The Location is not very good but there are a lot of close food establishments and I felt safe. All doors had an inside entrance.

I loved the motel once I got there. It was a very clean motel and the people were so nice and very helpful. The rooms were very clean, the air conditioner work excellent and the beds were some of the best I have ever slept in with the exception of a very expensive hotel. The free breakfast was balanced and my granddaughter liked it a lot. I met the owner while there and he was so friendly and helpful. I was so happy that there was an elevator when they said our room was on the second floor. I had a wonderful weekend and I had not expected such a nice place for the money but was happy I read all of the reviews and decided it was great for the money and it was! The rooms were quiet and I slept really good. I would stay there again for sure. ...read more

Business Traveler
Donald from Austin, TX
October 11, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location for the purpose of my trip was good.
Only 4 non smoking rooms and the one I got was next to a smoking room with a door directly between the two rooms. Staff was not up to par.

I reserved a non-smoking room. However there are only 4 non smoking rooms in the hotel which has appx 70 rooms. When I first checked in the room was fine but as soon as the people in the room next to me got to their room (which became very obviously a smoking room) the smoke came into my room under the adjoining door between the two rooms. The hallways smelled of cigarette smoke. The front staff in the afternoon was friendly and helpful but the raminder of the staff seemed more interested in talking on their cell phone or eating their own breakfast than to be bothered with the customer. Overall impression of staff (other than the afternoon) is they are unprofessional. The room was nice enough and seemed clean other than the cigarette smoke from adjacent rooms. If you are a non smoker check other options in the area. The remote for the TV only partially worked. I found out once I got there that I could have got the room for the same price by just walking in off the street. ...read more

Group Traveler
Steve from Guymon, OK
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
nice clean room for the price

difficult to find entrance parking lot is real small

Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Bonney Lake, WA
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It's a great deal and you don't have to sacrifice comfort
The staff was beyond help they were nice and all just didn't know what they were doing tried charging me twice but I showed them I had already payed and was all good after that... I figured something like that happening in Arkansas lol

Great deal!

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
(11 - 20 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg