Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
909 S. 8th Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

# 15 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The people were very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
I didn't care for the location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from Tulsa, OK
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good price. It was clean and the beds were nice. Like the little window seat most of all.
The location isn't the best. You have to enter another parking lot to get to their parking lot. There are not enough parking spaces in their parking loT. The stay would have been more enjoyable if the people up stairs didn't party all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed didn't creak....
The giant mirror behind the bed and the white everything.
Business Traveler
Courtney from Abbeville, LA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
workers were very nice
The room phone didn't work.. Wires hanging out of wall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great! There was enough space, even with the two queen beds.The desk person was very helpful.
The location of the hotel. it was back behind a fast food place and kind of felt like it was a bit "sunk" in.
Couple
Elizabeth from Tulsa, OK
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
It said they had mini fridges, but there was not one in my room.
Couple
Karen from Neosho, MO
January 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Check-in was quick & staff was friendly.
Our heater went out in our room. Then we moved we another room & the mirror was cracked. The oom next to us was loud & filled with drunks. The room above us was loud as well. The girl at the desk tried to quite them but was unsuccessful.

The breakfast was the worst of any I have ever had at a hotel.

Couple
Cody from Benton, AR
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was perfect!
The cleaning staff was a little careless, we didn't have any towels in our room and they didnt sweep behind the bathroom door. However, I would still classify the whole room as very clean, and the hotel staff helped us get towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, KS
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel appears relatively new and was clean. The room was clean and appeared in good condition.
The room was tiny. Smokers are allowed to smoke just outside the main entrance, and even with no one there, the smell of smoke is very noticeable.The use of large containers of cream cheese spread for the bagels does not seem like a healthy approach.

Users should be aware that rooms at this rate may be very small. The location is relatively far from the highway, and the hotel was not easy for me to find.My recommendation is that the website needs to better identify the type of room that the travelor is getting for the price. While this size room mihgt be fine with many people, I don't think I will stay in that size room again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Pat from Wildwood, MO
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Central to key events for Bikes, Blues and BBQ.
Hotel was booked full and some confusion with room availability.

Very friendly staff.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
(11 - 20 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.