Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
909 South 8Th Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers in Rogers

# 13 of 21 hotels in Rogers
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Caryn from North Little Rock, AR
December 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Leaving
Being wakened at 1:30 in the morning by an unknown male because the room was double booked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Fredericktown, MO
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great and the beds were so comfortable I didn't want to get up!
The Location is not very good but there are a lot of close food establishments and I felt safe. All doors had an inside entrance.

I loved the motel once I got there. It was a very clean motel and the people were so nice and very helpful. The rooms were very clean, the air conditioner work excellent and the beds were some of the best I have ever slept in with the exception of a very expensive hotel. The free breakfast was balanced and my granddaughter liked it a lot. I met the owner while there and he was so friendly and helpful. I was so happy that there was an elevator when they said our room was on the second floor. I had a wonderful weekend and I had not expected such a nice place for the money but was happy I read all of the reviews and decided it was great for the money and it was! The rooms were quiet and I slept really good. I would stay there again for sure. ...read more

Business Traveler
Donald from Austin, TX
October 11, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location for the purpose of my trip was good.
Only 4 non smoking rooms and the one I got was next to a smoking room with a door directly between the two rooms. Staff was not up to par.

I reserved a non-smoking room. However there are only 4 non smoking rooms in the hotel which has appx 70 rooms. When I first checked in the room was fine but as soon as the people in the room next to me got to their room (which became very obviously a smoking room) the smoke came into my room under the adjoining door between the two rooms. The hallways smelled of cigarette smoke. The front staff in the afternoon was friendly and helpful but the raminder of the staff seemed more interested in talking on their cell phone or eating their own breakfast than to be bothered with the customer. Overall impression of staff (other than the afternoon) is they are unprofessional. The room was nice enough and seemed clean other than the cigarette smoke from adjacent rooms. If you are a non smoker check other options in the area. The remote for the TV only partially worked. I found out once I got there that I could have got the room for the same price by just walking in off the street. ...read more

Group Traveler
Steve from Guymon, OK
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
nice clean room for the price

difficult to find entrance parking lot is real small

Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Bonney Lake, WA
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It's a great deal and you don't have to sacrifice comfort
The staff was beyond help they were nice and all just didn't know what they were doing tried charging me twice but I showed them I had already payed and was all good after that... I figured something like that happening in Arkansas lol

Great deal!

Business Traveler
Luanne from Batesville, AR
June 24, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Microtel has good breakfasts.
It is located in a questionable area. I made sure that I in my room before dark. There were a couple of bugs in my room. . . not roaches, but probably beetles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Springfield, MO
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
After checking into my room I realized that my door didn't latch when it was closed. I asked the staff to fix it, they said "sometimes you just have to pull up really hard". I had to take all of my valuables with me wherever I went due to that.
Couple
Samantha from Rogers, AR
June 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, modern, and accessible rooms.
The queen sized bed was a little smaller than expected.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Tulsa, OK
May 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was located near downtown Rogers. I had internet access.
It was dingy. There were holes in my bottom sheet. The hand towel had areas that were thread bare. There were places on the walls that needed either to be wiped off or touched up with paint. The carpet was dirty.

I would not stay in this hotel again. I would not recommend it to anyone.

Business Traveler
Lu Ann from San Marcos, TX
April 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was a great place to just sleep and had a decent breakfast included. A good bargain clean and comfortable
no

room is small for two people, just fine for one.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
(11 - 20 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg