Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1047 Riverview Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area in Rock Hill

# 14 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Binghamton, NY
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and reasonably priced
Cassandra from Santee, SC
June 4, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Clemens, MI
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Non smoking room,
WiFi was poor to nonexistent most of stay, units still had old television sets, no flat screens in rooms,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Very convenient location. Good price.
Noisy AC unit interrupted my sleep multiple times in the night. Breakfast area very small and limited and crowded.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rural Hall, NC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly.
The floors in the hallway were filthy. 24 hour coffee was never filled. An entire extra day would be charged if you stayed past checkout. (Most places include an hour if needed for free). The pictures are vey updated. The hotel is vey outdated.

Our keys didn't work and we had to get them fixed twice. They only provide a tiny bar of soap no shampoo.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Orangevale, CA
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kay from Lickingville, PA
January 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I was very convent for us . lots of places to eat.
breakfast was after we left, but got a good cup of coffee to go.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Toronto, Canada
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, price, staff
The 80's called, they want their TV back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, SC
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
I'm sure you've heard this before, the room walls are thin. We could hear the "conversations" next door. I would suggest not putting headboards back to back in the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Doug from Pittsburgh, PA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to highway
Rooms were "micro"

Small room, but had everything you would need in the room. No room for activities....

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.