Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area in Rock Hill

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1047 Riverview Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area in Rock Hill

# 12 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Suwanee, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a convenient location and provided us with what we needed.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncks Corner, SC
July 4, 2014
10.0
The location was great right off the highway in a good area
The breakfast was not what I was use to in other hotels.

The hotel was very clean and the room was excellent. The internet was high speed and free. Quick check in and check out.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Columbia, SC
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing really I liked.
There is no flat screen tv. Bathroom floor had pee on it like it never been mopped.

I would not recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dallas from Lenoir, NC
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the doors to the room are inside the motel.
No coffee pots in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, ME
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
free in room wifi, free coffee all day long. during the snow/ice storm thay had maintance people there 24/7
outlets in the room were so lose the plug would fall out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Rock Hill, SC
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location, rates, and room size are all very nice.
The shower continuously stopped during use every time. You couldn't finish a shower without the water stopping.

Not bad for the price...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
November 5, 2013
Couple
2.0
Coffee 24/7.
carpet on all but main was discusting. Beds were awful. Need to reinvest some profits on up-grades.

WeWere there 2yrs ago. Rooms were stinky and carpets were descusting then. Decided to try after 2 yes. Surely they would gave made improvements by now? Found it to be even worse than before. We will NOT be back to Microtel Rock Hill EVER.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, MN
October 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
The location and price
The bed was horrible.

The Bed was horrible. Worn and lumpy. We did not sleep because of the bed. We also booked the MicroTel near the Charlotte airport. That bed was worse than the Rock Hill MicroTel. We will not book again at a MicroTel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrienne from Fayetteville, NC
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. Miranda made us feel welcome every time we came back from our outings. Only took us about 15 mins to get to Carowinds and the hotel had everything we needed close by. We'll def stay again!
Wish it had a pool.

Definetly recommend. This is where we'll be staying when we go back to Carowinds again.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rock Hill/Charlotte Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg